
ashleyk1218

28 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard.

In her own words

I moved to Florida from Austin, TX to continue my career in the internet advertising industry. I am a leader in my company and I love my job and the people that I work with. I enjoy food and going out to eat. I'm not a picky eater; I'll eat just about anything. I really like trying new beers, although sometimes I do get in a mood where I just want to drink my favorites (Left Hand Milk Stout). When I'm not at work or out trying new beers then I'm most likely at home reading. I'm a very silly and goofy person when you get to know me and I need someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets that live with me. I have a pit bull and beagle at my parents house in Texas and I'm an aunt to another pit bull that lives with my bestfriends. I love pit bulls!

Favorite hot spots

I mostly stay in downtown Winter Park and nearby areas. Cask and Larder is my new favorite place. I also go to Eola Wine Company, The Wine Room, Barcelono, and Redlight Redlight.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music: I like a lot of different types of music (except for country); I listen mostly to rock though. TV: The Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, New Girl...I'm actually a big fan of TV (I watch too much TV). Books, coffee, beer, imgur.

For fun

I like to go swimming and lay out by the pool, grab a few beers with some friends. I read a lot. I'm also really into art; I like to read art magazines and I dabble in it a little myself.

Last read

Lullaby by Chuck Palahniuk. I'll pretty much read anything that's written by him.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a technology company that's aimed toward the internet advertising industry. I'm an account executive and a yield optimization expert. My bosses keep a full bar and ping pong table in the office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral