
gsxr_ern

33 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does this work?

In his own words

I am a witty, silly, caring, adventurous and stable guy but sometimes a bit rough around the edges. I'll admit, I'm not perfect. I love traveling. Its great to meet different people and submerse yourself in a new culture, the language and food. I have kayaked in Portugal, ran with the bulls in Spain, snorkeled in Anguilla and Belize, hiked in Guatemala and Oahu, surfed in Maui, rock climbed in France, rafted in Costa Rica, etc While it sounds like I am an extreme adventurer, its not really me I just like to try as many new things as possible. the only thing about traveling I hate is not being able to bring my dog. When in LA, I enjoy busting an occasional move on the dance floor, relaxing by the beach or mountains and a nice evening at home with a movie, BBQ s and bonfires. Other times I am lounging on my hammock or on the couch scratching my dog's head .. I am hoping to find someone that enjoys traveling, spend time in the outdoors, and enjoying the wonders life has to offer. Its always nice to escape the routine with someone I like a girl that doesn't mind getting a little dirty but can still look killer in a dress and heals. Since I am known to have an active outing and be up for dinner and drinks afterwards. So if your chill, drama free and open minded about trying new things. Message me, you got nothing to lose

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a huge animal lover. I got a dog and a rabbit.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love those random hole in the wall bars with good music and vibe, Verdugos, Descarga, Edison (thurs) Firefly for wine and conversation. Rum bar Yosemite, NYC in the summer time. Rome. La Fortuna, CR. Valencia in Spain My couch, its really comfy

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Black Keys, U2, STP, XX, Santigold Celia Cruz, Eddie Palmeri, Mana, Moenia Bossa nova, Jazz, Boogaloo 24, Lost, Modern family, How I met your mother, Big bang theory, Walking dead, Burn Notice, Suits, SOA Food, My dog and my bike

For fun

I enjoy live sporting events and music. Art shows. Bar hopping. Bonfires and the outdoors. Boat trips with friends, music & drinks, Motorcycle rides to anywhere. Playing sports, Being silly since I don't take myself to seriously

Last read

The times Occasional home remodel and travel magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religous but I am intrigued and respect other peoples faith. Enlighten me
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
GO CSUN