
BlondBlueinLA

59 year old man | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Like intelligent, athletic, outdoor type

In his own words

I am easy going, fun loving, hard working, adaptable, well-adjusted, determined, ambitious, understanding, compassionate, creative, independent, honest, conscientious, adventurous, down to earth and intelligent. It s kinda hard to talk about myself like this -- modesty is a virtue. You can see what I look like from my pictures. People say much younger than my age. I like to stay young physically and mentally. I love the outdoors and am very athletic. I swim, bicycle and go to the weight room regularly. I really enjoy the beach, snorkeling, kayaking, hiking, camping, just about any sport. I have an urban planning consulting practice. I have degrees in urban planning and economics from UCLA. I follow politics closely, on the progressive side, interested in many issues ranging from civil rights and social equity to environmental concerns and international issues. I have a very serious side to me, but I play hard and like to keep it light-hearted most of the time. I am very passionate and enjoy giving lots of love to my special woman. I also love to travel. I lived in Japan for a year, and have been to other Asian countries, various parts of Europe a few times, Australia and Latin America. I like to keep it interesting, adventurous and fun. I promise to treat you nice and with lots of respect, even if we don t work out. I’d like to meet a woman who I can have long conversations with. Good education and intelligence turn me on. I like a woman who communicates well. I’d like to have a soul mate who I feel close to. Ideally I'd like to be with someone who likes the outdoors and is athletic. Someone who takes care of herself and stays physically fit. Good sense of humor, easy going, well-adjusted and emotionally stable are strong plusses. Multi-cultural/multi-national awareness and politically progressive mentality are icing on the cake. Best of all, show me a refreshing personality characteristic I've never seen before! I am turned off by: self-centeredness, materialism, laziness, and excessive drama.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Farmer's Market, Third Street Promenade, Westwood Village, Old Town Pasadena, Pt. Dume, Santa Monica Mountains, desert, Sierras, Bay Area. Outside: Hawaii, Tahiti, Hong Kong, Shanghai,Tokyo, Barcelona, Holland, Buenos Aires, Australia

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I read history, politics and like to study language. I watch sports, news and movies. I prefer comedies or romantic movies. I'll listen to a range of music including dance, reggae, latin, world beat, R&B, rock and more.

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities. I like outdoor activities most, especially swimming, snorkelling, kayaking and hiking. I also like sampling all types of restaurants as long as the food is healthy. Traveling to many places!

Last read

I read the newspaper daily. Since I'm an activist I read books on building communities.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a transportation planning consulting practice.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCLA for both undergraduate and graduate work. BA in Economics. MA in Urban Planning.