
VanVan02

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When in doubt, be yourself!

In her own words

The basics: 1. I'm from Miami (queue Will Smith classic) and have been living in uptown Manhattan for a little over 3 years now. 2. I'm not your typical number crunching accountant.... the term "Accountant Gone Wild" has been thrown around on more than one occasion (all before. I turned 30 lol). However, it should be noted that more than anything I am a homebody. 3. Artists you can find on my ipod: Jay-Z. Janet Jackson. Jay-Z. Biggie. Jay-Z. The Killers. Jay-Z. Delorean. Jay-Z. Alan Jackson. Jay-Z. Andrea Bocelli. Jay-Z. Mary J. Blige. Sara Bareilles. John Legend. Drake. Death Cab. Adele. Kanye. Green Day. Bon Jovi ...aaaannnnddd Jay-Z. 4. Gator Football. (Dops mic). 5. I REPEL technology... but have lots of it anyways. 6. Will try (almost) anything once. 7. I LOVE LOVE LOVE to laugh. 8. I have no problem leaving the house without makeup, but have somehow managed to acquire at least 90% of the MAC store. 9. I write a new "To Do" list every day and make it a point to cross at least half of the things on it off. 10. My family is my whole heart.... Chihuahua included. Chemistry is key. I am looking for someone who is READY to make it work with someone (that someone hopefully being me). I want someone fun, honest, trustworthy and most of all loyal. Communication is #1 on my list - I'm not very good with guessing games.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I've been all over the US and parts of Europe. Locally, I love to bowl with my friends (I'm not very good), play the Wii, go out to eat, have a few drinks, dance, and I love Sunday football sessions at the bar - the usual.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite color = Green. Favorite Book = The Count of Monte Cristo. Favorite movie = Forrest Gump (but i love just about everything except for horror flicks). I'm obsessed with anything from the 90's.

For fun

My hobbies are all over the place. I like to go out and have a good time with friends, drink and dance. I also like stay home and read a good book or watch a good movie. I love to spin, I love art (Van Gogh is my fav) and I love love love to travel.

Last read

Just finished Silence of the Lambs. Thomas Harris is the man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in the Dominican Republic, raised in Miami.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
It's great to be a FLORIDA GATOR!