Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

One_LAGrl

40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met!

In her own words

I'm a single, educated, and independent woman living my life as best I know how. Looking to find someone to enjoy life with. I do my best to stay active and healthy and believe that our life is an investment, and as such, needs to be taken care of. I prefer to be around people that are positive, can make me laugh and enjoy life. Accepting that I am not perfect is not a challenge, but my hope is that the person I meet can embrace his imperfections as well. My career is important to me and I put time and energy into it, but I believe in having time for my personal life as well. I'm looking for someone who can help bring that balance into my life. Spending time with family and close friends is also important. Who am I looking for? You must be single, be able to carry a conversation, and stimulate my mind to keep me interested. You should know how to have fun, live life, and not be afraid to share your interest and life with others. And yes, you must also be independent. You must have an active lifestyle, enjoy going places (no couch potatoes) and respect people in words and actions. A man who values a relationship is a MUST! If this is not you, with all respect -- go on to the next profile!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Horses

I am willing to admit that I really dislike cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a "neat freak" and proud of it! There's nothing like a freshly brewed cup of coffee on Sunday morning, If given a choice, will choose high heals over any other shoe and reserve my tennis shoes for the gym.

For fun

Fun is more about who I'm with and that we are mutually enjoying what we are doing! Eating out, listening to live music, going for a hike, being anywhere close to the ocean, and confident enough to laugh at our imperfections...

Last read

50 Shades Trilogy - E.L. James & education-related artcles/journals/books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on a MA in Educational Leadership @ University of Notre Dame.