Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

giftedloso

38 year old man | Broadview, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Illinois, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
My a.k.a. name is sumthin else. There is a huge reason. i am cut from a different cloth. This aint who i want to be. This is who i am

In his own words

Im a tall, athletic guy that loves sports. I played basketball in college. Im intelligent with a descent gpa. I have plent character and wit. im humble and a realist. I love to make people smile n laugh. i enjoy my friends and family. Im a thinker and i love life. i try to live it up because we only live once and we r not young forever. plus i want to hav lots of stories to tell. Im focused and career driven. i want that great woman that is by the side of a great man. My match should be intelligent and driven. I would be very lucky if she loves the game of basketball the way i do. she has to want to be successful in whatever she does. she should be full of life, upbeat and positive. she needs to be a realist. she knows how to let her hair down and relax n hav fun. She dresses pretty good but isnt afraid of sweats or sweating. "smell great". she should be friendly and doesnt mind meeting new people. she looks for solutions to problems rather than just complainig about them. she understands how to love and how to treat her partner. She should be family oriented.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Maine at Presque Isle, Presque Isle, ME

Favorite things

restaurants(good food), goin out with friends and fam, Watching an attendings sporting events, good movies, entertaining people by making them smile and laugh, playing basketball is a must, working hard so i can play hard

For fun

go to baseball games, dinner n movie, go out dancin, have get togethers with friends, playin and watchin basketball. Going on wkend trips. Trying somthing that ive never done is always exciting. Hang out with friends.

Last read

rich dad poor dad, the art of war



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Manager in sherwin williams painting company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Maine- majored in business management. I played basketball there as well