

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You are amazing - and don't you forget that.

In her own words

I live in San Francisco for the past 6 years. I am an accountant and 2 years ago I started my own accounting firm. I absolutely love what I do! My business is very rewarding and gives me a freedom that I did not have before. The part I enjoy the most is an option to decide that on a perfect ski Tuesday I can go to Tahoe, but will work in full throttle on Sunday when snow is melting. I am focused on my company and will never miss an opportunity to grow it, but I also value my life-work balance. I am outgoing and easy can connect to people around me. I love to see the change and growth within myself. I am looking for a person who is focused on personal growth as much as I do. Who is forgiving, who wants to understand before he wants to be understood, who believes in mutually beneficial solutions. I am not interested in dating games. I am straightforward and won't take more time than necessary to decide how I feel. I am not going to waste your not my time. Its a busy world. I am optimistic, healthy, independent woman with my passions. I enjoy solitude as well as company of people. I am open minded, kind, forgiving, compassionate, curious, and understanding person. Every moment I make a choice to live up to my values. My values are (in no particular order): - My family - Personal growth and education. - See the world with an open mind - My business. I devote my time and energy to growing it to the company I want to have for lifetime. - Relationship with Friends - Love - Trust

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Allergic to cats, and always dreamed about having a dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris is magical - wish to live there for a bit in a future. Goa is relaxing and adventurous.

For fun

Read - when i want to enjoy solitude. Spend time with friends when I need a dose of socializing.

Last read

"The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People", "The Alchemist", "Crime and Punishment"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a startup accounting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Bachelors degree from the university in Kazakhstan. Major in Finance, minor in Marketing.