Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MeGustaMiReggae1

35 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
MasterMakisupa...know "Makisupa", I'm yours!

In his own words

I'm very happy to be me. One person has ever told me they disliked me and I still wonder why. I'm very laid back, but I'm also outspoken. I'm generally blunt about anything. If it needs to be said or somebody wants to say it, I say it...generally.Drama is something I always consciously avoid. I prefer talking over shouting ever day of the year. I'm very close to my family and that is important to me. My office has me committed to Rochester for at least a couple more years and it is one I value. I am a good man. I'm thoughtful, sensitive, bright, confident and caring. I'm here for a woman. Maturity is a must, balanced with a youthful personality. Yes pretty, yes smart, yes hardworking, yes great in the sack, yes great conversationalist, yes, break a little rule here and there, within reason... yes we can talk about anything, yes I depend on you for some things and you me, together we are synergistic and having found the other, life can begin. Of course, I'd just like a companion for starters. I'm lonely. Why are any of us here? Here's the catch. I got a 32 on my ACTS and a 1410 SATS, 99th percentile. I was smartest in my class, but I was likely among the least behaved as well. Even as an adult I consistently take ADD medication and without it would struggle to keep my clothes washed. I function so much better when in a healthy relationship, but it will take patience on your part. I can captivate people when I'm in the zone, or seem like an absolute scatter brain idiot depending. I depend on family and friends to help keep me focused day to day. Moreover, until about seven years ago, I was addicted to painkillers and have a related conviction from that time. I know I'll lose some dates for this, but I have to tell every person I meet at some point. I have been judged by that alone enough I think it best up front. Judge my honesty first and I will explain the distant past. Please allow me that courtesy. I have worked harder than hard to start fresh and who I grew into is my offer. I can't promise the world but then all I really need is a lot more humble...just a house with a yard for the dog and someday my family. For now, lets just get together. I hope I pick you to write to.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is the shizzle! His name's Marley and everybody loves him. He's super behaved and chill, and loves everyone, as a therapy animal he's amazing.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Adirondacks, any wilderness really. New York, Boston, Burlington, Boulder and San Francisco. Saratoga Springs Performing Arts Center, Madison Square Garden, The Filmore, Red Rocks. Gathering of the Vibes

College

Paul Smith's College, Paul Smiths, NY

Favorite things

family, friends, laughing, music, sunshine, rain, road trips, Phish, festivals, smart phones, malta goya, movies, books, down comforters and mattress covers, summertime and livin EZ!

For fun

Taking my dog to the park, camping-real camping and festival camping...am always planning my next Phish show! I'll try just about anything. I'm pretty much like anyone else...except I disapprove of most mainstream music. Miss the 90's music!

Last read

Olive Kittteridge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at an insurance agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch/German and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is part of psychology, needed for sociology, a part of biology, which is really just chemistry, which is ultimately physics, and physics is how God does his magic.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
AAS Environmental Science at Paul Smith's College in the Adirondacks minor Spanish