

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
After a while, you just want to be with the one that makes you laugh.

In her own words

I’m here hopefully for the same reason that you are - in the hopes of finding that great relationship where everything just "clicks". Looking to meet someone that I have chemistry with and that I can have fun with no matter what we’re doing. Great communication is key – but what’s even better is that non-verbal communication where you already know you understand somebody just by the way you look at each other (don’t worry, this doesn’t mean you have to be able to read my mind ;-). The best is when the conversation is easy, even when you just met. A good sense of humor is a must – I want to be with someone who makes me laugh, and who can laugh at himself too. It’s the little things in life that make me smile, and I’m looking for someone to enjoy it all with. Here are a few fun facts about me: - I've been living in NYC for 10 years. - I love to cook (favorites include Italian, seafood, and eggs – they’re not just for breakfast). - I work out 4-5 times per week. - Love to travel (next up, Thailand!). - I’m a morning person. - I like to go out, but can also appreciate a night in cozying up on the couch catching up on my DVR. - I love to spend the summer at the beach (was in Fire Island a lot last summer, and planning to do a few weekends in Montauk this year). - I come from a very loving, supportive family, and I have a wonderful circle of close friends. - I can be silly and sarcastic (I can dish it, and take it!). - I'm a Yankees fan. - I’m a neat/clean freak. - I am independent, but really appreciate it when someone else takes charge. - My Spotify subscription is the most easily justified $9.99 I spend a month. - I'm an Instagram junkie. - I know the difference between "there, they're and their" (it's important that you do too). - I produce events for a publishing company. I am a planner by nature, so I can confidently say that I am doing exactly what I was meant to do, which is a great feeling. If you have similar interests, and this sounds like what you’re looking for, drop me a note.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Pretty much anything but country. Food:I'm a big foodie and willing to try almost anything, as long as it's not looking at me.TV Shows: Homeland, Revenge, Downton Abbey, and some reality TV that I'm not proud of.Movies: Comedies and dramas.

For fun

Traveling (whether it's a weekend getaway or an exotic vacation, Calgon, take me away!); Sunday brunch; the beach; roaming around the city and stumbling upon that undiscovered great spot; shopping (I'm a girl, what can I say); cocktails after work.

Last read

Most recently read Gone Girl and Bossypants (love Tina Fey). Now reading Rules of Civility and Steve Job's biography. Subscribe to way too many magazines that I can't keep up with (The Week, Fast Company, People, InStyle).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral