
chasfaith

43 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Take a chance! The possibilities are endless!

In his own words

I would describe myself as a man who has balance in his life, well groomed with a great sense of style. I am very adaptable to any environment. I can wear a suit one moment and put on a pair of jeans the next. I am intelligent, ambitious, and very family oriented. My most important quality is my personality. Also, I am a great listener, positive, open-minded, great sense of humor, attentive, affectionate and very loyal to that special woman. I always try to look at the positives in every situation. It is usually not what happens, but how you respond to what happens that matters the most. I am not looking to change someone into my ideal mate, but to get to know that person for who they are. I belief a man's responsibility is to support, encourage and uplift in every possible way that special lady in his life to be her best. This means not being insecure or possessive and respecting her as an individual. I am also open as well to learning from that special someone. Life is a journey and each day is an opportunity to learn something new. Take a chance! You have nothing to lose and so much to gain...... P.S. If you are a serial dater, please bypass my profile. I am not looking to be someone's option or a number.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place tropical where there is a beach, sun, and great scenery. Love it!!!

Favorite things

I am also very passionate about music. It is what relaxes me after a stressful day at work. It's one of those things that can awaken your emotions. I also enjoy many different types of food such as Spanish, Jamaican, Soul, Thai, and Italian.

For fun

I enjoy comedy shows, movies, concerts, plays, bowling, exercising, and traveling. I am a very open-minded person so I am all about new experiences. There is so much more. Please feel free to ask.

Last read

"The Five Love Languages". I am also a frequent reader of Men's Health Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's degree