

29 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not who I am underneath, but what I do that defines me -From my good friend, The Batman- (yes, we're friends, shut up)

In his own words

Born and raised in GA. Pretty simple guy, I love shooting guns, lifting weights, finding new music, watching movies, and hanging out with friends/family. I'm a huge superhero movie geek and Michael Keaton is still the best Batman. I was raised on the value of hard work so I have 2 jobs. I'm in law enforcement and a coach at a local Crossfit gym. I still say yes ma'am, please and thank you, I still open car doors, and believe in paying on the first date. If you want a yes man, keep looking. I'm not the guy to always tell you what you want to hear, I'm the guy that will respectfully tell you what you need to hear. I have a self depreciating sense of humor, so I can roll with the punches and tend to make fun of myself a lot. I can have as much fun dressing up and going out as I can watching movies on the couch all night. I'm an open book so feel free to ask me anything. Looking for a beautiful woman who shares my faith in Christ, and my views on what a great relationship could be. I work hard to keep myself in shape, not only for myself but also my partner. I look for someone who feels the same. I'm a goal oriented man so someone who's supportive would be greatly appreciated.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Masquerade/Tabernacle (concerts). Don't frequent bars/clubs too often but I can have fun with the right people. Anywhere that has good food.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Music: 90's Alt/Grunge, some Death Metal, Acoustic, 50's and 60's Oldies, Solo Piano, Experimental Hip Hop (eclectic and not for everyone, I know lol) TV: Old episodes of The Twilight Zone, The Walking Dead, Arrow, Game of Thrones Movies: All

For fun

Lifting, Music, Movies, Food, Spending time with those I love, Shooting (could spend every day at the range). As a former strength coach I can watch any sport but my faves are college football, rugby, and track and field,

Last read

I love to read but for some reason it's always some kind of military book. It's what I'm drawn to. Or some new fitness/weightlifting book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference