Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rabwin

52 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you sense a spark? Only a meet up will determine the truth...

In his own words

Life is short and I try and live every day to the fullest. I am divorced, 50 with a heart of a 40 year old, so I have plenty of energy for adventure and experiences - best shared with someone. Are you with me?? I am easy going and happy. I value new and meaningful experiences. I also really like spending time with friends and family. Throw in some meaningful conversation, fun games, good music, good food and drink - and that is a perfect afternoon. I stay fit bicycling as much as possible; including commuting to and from work. I am also a spiritual seeker that is constantly thinking about culture, psychology, human behavior and the matrix of existence that ties it all together. I like to travel and camp, both familiar spots and new territory. I have never been zip-lining for instance and that sounds like a blast! I am slowly working on my photography. All of the photos in my profile (not of me) I took on a Canon point-and-shoot (PaS) with no real editing. I want to graduate to an SLR sometime, but love the convenience of the PaS. I love finding that perfect shot in the most mundane scene and capturing that memory. Of course I have lots of photos of other people, but HEY, this is about ME (insert laugh track here). As far as relating to my partner, I am an open book. I wear my heart on my sleeve. My greatest joy is bring pleasure to my partner. It is also a real turn-on. I stay positive in every situation, as I find that is the healthiest perspective to take. I have many and varied skills and interests, but since this is not a job application, you'll have to contact me to find out about the details. Briefly, I am knowledgeable about Forensics, Institutional investing, biology - including first aid, medicine, psychology, the female body, :-), nutrition and sociology... ah screw it that is enough already. There has to be SOME mystery! I will keep it short and stop here. Thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Both dogs are rescue mixed breeds. One is smart and sweet, and the other is quite the bitch - but loyal to her core.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Desert southwest, beaches of California, East Cape, Ensenada, San Diego and Santa Barbara.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I like camping, computers, Dexter, KROQ, Philosophy, Forensics, science, mountains, shooting, socializing, writing, politics and finance - to name a few.

For fun

Camping, writing, photography, fishing, football, philosophy and socializing

Last read

The Hunger games the trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a forensic supervisor at a local lab. It has been a long and rewarding career. My experience in the job has provided me a deep and lasting empathy for victims of crime including those falsely accused of committing one.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ethnicity does not define someone, their actions and character define them.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school
University California Irvine, member of the alumni association.