Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

simhob

35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the change that you wish to see in this world (Gandhi)

In his own words

I'm an easy going, laid-back person with a friendly disposition, sharp sense of humor, witty and easy to strike up a conversation with. An east coast transplant from NY/NJ like many of you here on match. Although not a senior citizen yet, I would make a great reporter for the t.v show 60 Minutes. I have lived and traveled in many cities and countries for work and vacations before moving to SD a few years back. I am interested in keeping up with local and world events, history, economics, trekking, politics, foreign movies, trying out new cuisine, museums, beaches, kayaking, tennis, environmental issues, cultural activities, college football, pro football and visit places from Travel Channel and Food Network. The type of person I'm looking for values mutual trust, honesty, sense of humor and open communication above all. Someone who is genuine and looks at this process from the heart and not as an audition on American Idol. I try to maintain the balance between work and play. Fitness bootcamps are my new favorite activity. Atleast once a week you will even find me in the kitchen, not just for coffee but doing some real cooking and experiments with fusion cooking. Some of the experiments turn out to be the ones that we don't speak of, ever again, but that's a whole another story.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place by by the ocean, weekend trips to countryside, off-Broadway shows in NYC area, hanging out with friends, play or catch a football game or just staying indoors having a nice conversation over coffee or good beer, preferably microbrew

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like to hangout in the city or go hiking, kayaking, try out different things - new restaurants, galleries, independent films, interest groups, volunteer activities.

For fun

A variety of interests - restaurants, clubs, tennis, badminton, foreign films, hiking, neighborhood tours, sports, meeting new people. Seinfeld and The Simpsons on any given day..

Last read

Anything Shakespeare - anytime. Just finished reading the book "That used to be us". Read a lot of magazines - sports, news, politics, finance, foreign publications, industry journals, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business Analyst in the Technology industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
When in doubt, follow your heart rather than the scriptures. Keep it simple, do unto others as you would have them to you. Karma - what goes around comes around.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Engineering, Statistics and Information Systems. Louisiana State University and New York University