
Ferni925

27 year old woman | East Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am worth the 2 minutes..maybe not 5 but definitely 2 maybe 3

In her own words

A few things about me: I am finishing up nursing school this year and working as a medical assistant. I plan on going for my masters in Midwifery once I graduate. I am usually laughing even if it’s at myself. I enjoy nights out to comedy clubs or dancing just as much as watching movies or beating you in yahtzee or pictionary. I will also lose at billiards or bowling but still enjoying doing them. I am also surprisingly good at shooting or maybe it was beginners luck. I like to stay active and prefer trying new things outdoors. I am double jointed in two places. I like going to sporting events. I'd love to go to a world cup match and watch my team kick some behind! I believe that honesty is the best policy. I am an open book just don’t judge a book by its cover. I am one of the few that still believe a hand written thank you note is better then a text or an e-mail. I am a firm believer in you get what you give. I was born in South America but was raised in NY. I love learning about other cultures, languages, and visiting new places. Things I dislike: - Arrogant people - Cilantro - Scary movies - Sharks - Shopping If you are looking for a girl who is always in full perfect make up, nails done, hair is always perfect then I'm not the girl for you. I can't sit still long enough to let my nails dry and always mess them up. My hair is naturally pin straight, not much I can do about that. I am not into the latest fashion, brand names, or the latest technology . I am a very simple girl usually wearing jeans and flats but enjoy having a reason to wear a dress and heels. What I'm looking for... I like wearing heels so I prefer a taller guy (I'm 5'3".... being taller isn't very hard = P) Someone that makes me smile and makes me feel special. Someone that is ok with staying in watch tv or going out for dinner and a movie. No drama please. Are you up for the challenge?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

We have a family dog and cat.

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite cities are Buenos Aires, Barcelona, Madrid, Rome, & Florence. Many new ones to visit

Favorite things

I can watch repeat of friends and I love Lucy. I enjoy all types of music except heavy metal. I like comedy, action movies, super hero movies, and of course chick flicks.

For fun

Weekend getaways, billiards (I suck), bowling (I get very lucky), merenque, bachata, but would like to take salsa (not the food) classes.

Last read

Lately most of my reading have been nursing textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral