Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mehamilt1

27 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-37

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the Pinky to my Brain or vice versa!

In her own words

The best description of myself I have received from a friend was, " You know about Barbies, but you really like G.I. Joe's." I have two extremes when it comes to my appearance. Either its turned all of the way down borderline hobo-ish or really dressed up. Honestly, I kinda prefer the hobo-ish look.....way more comfortable! :-) I'm a laid back person so tend I take things at face value and try not to look too far in to a lot of things. I like to think of my self as pretty quirky. and I like to get into a lot of random things when I'm off from work but mostly relaxing at home. I love sports. My favorite teams are the Saints and the Heat. I don't mind Baseball but I have to be in the stadium to really enjoy it. I'm not looking for much. I would like to genuinely become your friend before anything else. I'm hoping this will give me a chance to try to get it right. So if I don't meet someone special hopefully I'll gain a friend or two. Good Luck to you all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a poodle named Roger. Yes, he looks like a Roger too but way cooler...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont have any right now.....I'll get back to you on that!

College

Meridian Community College, Meridian, MS

Favorite things

I'm a girl so obviously shoes and make up are most definitely on my list of favorite things,but shoes ,preferably sneakers, are before makeup. The rest of my list of favorites are not material things.

For fun

I like to hang with friends, go to the movies, and take my dog to the park. The list kinda goes on from there, but I really like getting into things that I haven't experienced before and/or will make me laugh.....

Last read

Twelve Tribes of Hattie, Test results, Essence, and Glamour



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Medical Laboratory Technician and i work at a toxicology laboratory.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree