Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GoodeGirl83

31 year old woman | Pikesville, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Now accepting applications :-)

In her own words

Well I guess I should just start off by being perfectly honest and upfront about everything. I don't wake up early and work out everyday at the gym, although I do think about doing it and isn't it the thought that counts? I prefer to be active by doing things with friends, like playing tennis, swimming, bowling, etc. Potatoes are my favorite food group, but I have yet to find many foods I don't like. I love tv and movies, yet still find time to read books. I love playing poker. I like learning random trivia which I can only really use to impress people playing board games or watching game shows. I am very witty and sarcastic and find nothing more entertaining and fun than a guy who is as well. I love my job in Human Resources and meet lots of interesting new people, but my family and friends always come first. I do not go for the "bad boy" types. I find ambition and intelligence a big turn on, but making me laugh and getting my sense of humor is also really important! The wittier and more sarcastic a guy is, the better in my opinion... I'm looking for someone who is a little more settled in their life and knows what they want out of life. Someone who is responsible and has a "grown up job" is good too, which is also code for doesn't go out getting drunk at the bars 5 nights a week. Someone who can have fun going out, but be just as comfortable staying in and watching tv (The Office, Curb,24, How I Met Your Mother are just a few favorites) cooking dinner or hanging out. I think that anything, even running errands can be fun if you're hanging out with the right person! So now that we've got the important things out of the way...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Way too many favorites to list in 250 characters. But to be quite general, I love trying new things, playing poker and other games, especially the ones I always win at, I love tv and movies, being outdoors and hanging with my friends.

Last read

Why him? Why her? Not exactly the Great Gatsby or Pride and Prejudice, butI saw it at the airport last weekend and it was a quick read, and pretty interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an HR Specialist for a criminal and background investigation company. I'm saving the world, one job seeker at a time...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
But not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral