Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sb314159

58 year old man | Goleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-60 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep Moving Forward.

In his own words

Like most people I'm a jumble of seeming contradictions---so now to try to be descriptive without sounding totally self absorbed or pompous? Here goes. A little about me: I like to stay active with sports, exercise, ballroom and social dancing, music and social events. I have a great group of friends scattered across a wide range of ages and walks of life that I have met through cycling, dance and sports. I love serious, wide ranging in-depth conversation about life, but most of the time I have a goofy and silly sense of humor. I am complex but not complicated. I wouldn't consider myself a homebody, but I enjoy cozy nights in to recharge and reconnect. Am I right or left brain? Yes to both- I have a science and nerdy side to my personality but also live in the world of emotions and artistic endeavors. I'm not a type A personality, but what I do is try to surround myself with people who are easy going and have a spark for life. I like to support my partner in all aspects of life and am looking for someone who feels the same way about me. It doesn't matter so much what you are into, just be passionate about it, and like to share. I'm a Santa Barbara native but have lived other places, and love to explore through travel. Life is great, and it would be even better with someone to share it with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Eastern Sierras. The Alps.

Favorite things

I have a very wide range of Music that I like......I can't think of a style of music that I don't like at least some examples of. Blues and Jazz would most likely be my favorite, at least that's how I feel today. Oh, and Classic Rock, and Opera too.

For fun

I'm an avid photographer, and love to take Photo Safaris. I cycle for exercise as well as fun. I try to do several Century rides a year, I have one in Napa soon as well as the Lighthouse. Coffee or drinks with Friends. Salsa. Documentaries.

Last read

The Millennium Trilogy by Stieg Larsson. Currently reading Born to Run. Outdoor Magazine. Scientific American. Road Bike Action magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral