
GemInBox

52 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Sparkle That Catches Your Eyes

In his own words

I am a good-looking gentleman who is genuinely honest, sharp, confident, sensual, romantic, passionate, loving, insightful, spontaneous, playful, outgoing and easy to talk with being a good listener and a loyal trustworthy friend. I can be an interesting thinker with a great wit for the funny side of life yet also be simple and down to earth. To laugh and have fun is a big part of my personality. I like to think optimistically being imaginative and spiritual with respect for others. I can be as comfortable having a meal for two or with a large group of friends. I am a talented kisser/cuddler/lover who is responsive to the needs of my partner, providing intimate embraces and support. My senses are turned on for sights, fragrances, sounds and touch. I am open-minded and look to resolve any conflict simply and affectionately. My interests are broad which include romance, travel, theatre, music concerts, museums, comedy, movies, hiking, sports playing, walking, fine wine/dining, shopping, roller-blading, biking, boating and cooking for that special person in my life. I like to find that special lady who is kind, loving, trustworthy, honest, passionate and has strong morals and principles. She is an upbeat person who is bright educationally and in “street smarts” common sense, calm, nurturing, down to earth having the gift to be flexible and to forgive without focus on past events. She has the sense of adventure with a spur-of-the-moment touch, yet is considerate, conscientious and loyal, with a great sense of humor to find reasons to laugh. While for a long-term relationship, strong chemistry/attraction is vital, it is the inside beauty of the woman embracing her outside radiance that has great importance to me as well. Last of all, she is seeking to find her best friend and soul mate to share love, laughs and life with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anyplace warm!

Favorite things

nothing like some good music, some good moves and everything in between

For fun

enjoying life in whatever form it comes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference