Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ItsMeMisterB

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Amor Fati

In his own words

I enjoy the simple things in life. I am selfless and warm hearted, and enjoy people who can be open, honest and themselves around me. I may come off as a bit shy at first, but a few good quips start to bring out the real me. I love to joke and laugh, and would love someone who isn't afraid to laugh with me, or at me. Born in Istanbul, I've lived in the Chicago suburbs for almost my entire life. There was also that one year after college in Phoenix. I'm open to giving somewhere else a shot. This time maybe by the beach or mountains... or both. Though giving up the amenities of a world class city is difficult. I've been half way around the world but have never really traveled. I'd like to add that to my list of hobbies. My last trip was to Australia (Sydney and Melbourne) in March 2013. I'll be going back there again for sure. There are so many more locales on my "list" that I'd need an entire section for it on here. For now my hobby list is seasonal. I like to go cycling and swimming in the summer. I like to watch Formula 1 racing and try to partake in some high performance driving events myself (I've raced in the 24 Hours of Lemons a few times; look it up). Walking around anywhere and taking pictures of the random things you never get to focus on day to day is also a passion. Enjoying a coffee or drink outside when mother nature lets us. Eating good food anywhere can be a hobby, right? I like to get cozy on a couch, especially in the winter. I would love to get back into skiing and enjoy the outdoors a bit more when I can. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy life with me, and I with her. Chemistry and attraction count. Comfort with one another is a must. I enjoy listening and understanding. The woman I am with will notice that I'm somewhat old fashioned and at times a hopeless romantic. She will be smart, intelligent, yet still inquisitive. She will know how to converse with various types of people. She won't always need me, but she'll want me, and has a passionate and sensual side to her. She is sincere and empathetic. She is comfortable without makeup, but likes to take pride in herself when the time calls for it. Her eyes will be soulful and captivating, full of life and wonder. Her smile will be a beacon. She's looking for a partner in life, not just someone who can "keep up" with her lifestyle and hers alone. She'll also know when to break me out of my shell, take a drive to somewhere new (or old), and see what happens. Ready to see?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

My cat's name is Mika, she's about 7 years old and 8 pounds. She's a brown/gray tabby color. Her favorite pass times are kneading my stomach or rubbing her face against my stubble. I do love all sorts of animals, wild and domestic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakefront, oceanfront, beaches, any type of outdoor cafe, a breakfast diner, a fun and enjoyable road to drive on, my couch, anywhere with good people and smiles, really. I'm a terrible dancer so I won't be on many dance floors but I'll happily watch

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Favorite band is Pearl Jam, but enjoy many types of music. I'm more into "indie" style rock of late (Fleet Foxes are a favorite). Love SciFi, nature shows, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, F1 racing, sports. Enjoy trying new foods, new beers.

For fun

Watching sports/F1 racing, lunch/dinner/drinks with friends and family, movies (Netflix or cinema), photography, reading, writing, video games, driving, cycling, basketball with friends, playing with my cat, creating moments in shared interest.

Last read

Last things I read were A Dance with Dragons, Hunger Games(meh), 2001: A Space Odyssey, House Made of Dawn. I love NatGeo, sci-fi books, fantasy books, and historical biographies / memoirs. I look forward to reading, and re-reading, some classics soo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an analyst for a cellular phone company. Currently seeking a new place to house and grow both my career and myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Turkish, so I'm right in the middle of White / Middle Eastern. :-) I prefer dating people with similar cultural values and appreciation, or a desire to learn and understand the various cultures of the world.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up in a Muslim household but am more agnostic than anything. I love to study and learn about different cultures and beliefs but strict organized religion just isn't for me. My perfect match would hold organized religion to a similar standard.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in economics. It was fun getting it, but I'd do something different if I had the chance.