
AshB1303

29 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smitten with the Mitten!

In her own words

I was born and raised in the Midwest and am very proud of that fact! I moved to Dallas for a job and I have loved every minute of the weather. I'm an active person who loves golfing, hanging by the pool, SUP (standing up paddle boarding), running, bowling or trying new things. I'm looking for someone that shares a similar idea of what fun is. I enjoy nights out especially if there is a local festival going on with live music. I enjoy nights in to catch up on movies and relaxation. Most would describe me as a free spirit that isn't afraid to say what's on my mind. I love to laugh and enjoy the company of the ones I'm with. I'm not impressed by expensive clothes or a car. I enjoy traveling and try to see new places when I can. Doesn't everyone:) I've recently been to Mexico and San Fran! Every summer I head back up north to Traverse Bay to spend a week with my family. Grilling out, bonfires, and pontooning is hard to beat! I'm a big Michigan State Football fan and a Detroit Lions fan! So it's not rare to find me on my couch during football season. Family is a huge part of my life. I was very close to my grandparents and talk to my parents everyday still. I'm blessed with a fun and outgoing family and I couldn't be more grateful. If you don't value family or true friends then we are not a good match. I work hard and love what I do. It's important my partner has their own ambitions and will be supportive of my ambitions. I strive to be a better version of myself every year and in an effort to maintain that goal I surround myself with positive people only. I don't have time for people who play the victim card or who are always have drama. Life is too short! If you want to know more about me feel free to ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, Dallas. She's 4 years old and she's my baby! If you don't like pets I'm not sure we would be a match:)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

TruFire, Mash'd, Plantation Golf Course, Baseball games, Traverse City, Torch Lake

College

Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

I love rock/alternative music. Baseball or Football games.BBQ w/family on the 4th of July. Halloween is my favorite holiday.

For fun

I enjoy playing a round of golf, listening to live music or taking a road trip to a local town!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree