
Nwbeg86

28 year old man | Corona, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
DON'T JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER!

In his own words

LIFE IS BETTER WITH SALSA!! Down to earth, honest, generous, spontaneous, easy going, good sense of humor,hard working, ambitious. Im very family oriented, i like to experience new places, love traveling, tasting different foods, learning about other cultures and just Going With The Flow. Im always interested in learning about different cultures. I believe its very important to still have some kind of youth in your heart because thats what makes you adventurous and spontaneous. I really like watching movies, specially thrillers and comedies. I have a small family here in NY,mother, sister,3 nieces. i just been patiently waiting for something different, good and long term. I work in a laboratory at a hospital as an administrator. Ive been working there for five years. I am a people person so i always like to help others, specially in the health system. Im also looking for someone honest and loyal and someone i can have fun with and travel with as well. Someone who i can build a strong foundation with, to later on have a marriage, kids and a happy home (DUCKS IN A ROW). I love kids. My 3 nieces kept me busy growing up so i have a bit of training ;). I have a passion for music and dancing. I actually DJ private spanish parties at times. I like making people laugh and having fun. i dont take life too serious because ITS TOO DAMN SHORT.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

im an animal lover..mainly dogs.

Favorite hot spots

i have traveled to Colombia, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic and wish to travel to europe in the next year.

Favorite things

i love Thai food. Tv Shows such as, How i met your mother and two and a half men.

For fun

On my free time i like to play sports such as baseball, football. When im not playing them im usually at a bar with my close friends watching th games. Music is a passion of mine so i also DJ on my spare time.

Last read

The Catcher in the Rye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in the Domincan Republic. I came to the U.S at the age of 8 with my mother and sister and the rest of the family remains out there. I go back every year for a visit because afterall family is everything.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i am a firm believer of God.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference