

31 year old woman | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello, I am a proud Mother of my 2yr old daughter. She has truly changed my life. I have a A.A. in Social Behavorial Science and Math and Science. I was in the Respiratory Therapy Program and only had a Year left but as I was raising my daughter I switched my Major to Child Family Studies. I always loved working with children and had worked at different children's programs, so putting all that knowledge I had; in raising my daughter, I fell in love with teaching all over again. I will continue to get my Bachelors in Child Development and see where I want to specialize from there. I work 2 jobs at the moment, one as Full Time Preschool Teacher and the other in sales . I am also going to school and a mother!!! In my free time I Love hanging out with my Family and Friends. Family is very important to me. They are who have been there to support me through all my trials in life. Most of my family do live here in the Bay Area, so I am with them a lot. I do enjoy working out and running. I honestly am trying to make time to do it more often but because of my screwy schedule but I do it when I can. I have done 3 half marathons and other 5k and 10k events and only want to do more. I do love to bake, I make some specialty cakes for birthday and weddings and cupcakes too.... I find baking, singing and running to be very therapeutic. I am through with relationship games, I had my fun going out and partying. I still do enjoy going out dancing every once and awhile. I am not expecting so much out of this. I am up for meeting new people, making new friends and if the right guy comes along then I'll just take it one day at a time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs.... Dingo/Lab Mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love San Francisco.... I love the weather, people, history and Atmosphere... I have also been to London, Paris, Hawaii, St. Martin, Puerto Rico, Dom Republic and Mexico

Favorite things

I listen to everything.... I love watching Walking Dead and Grimm. I love going out to the movies too...

For fun

I Love To Cook and Bake... I also enjoy singing. When it's baseball season I Am A Giants fan and enjoy watching the games...

Last read

Don't do much reading except text books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student, I work 2 jobs and a Mom!!! I should have my daycare up and running by the beginning of next year :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Filipino and come from a Huge Loving Family. My cousins are practically like brothers and sister and most live right here I Fairfield. I am very fortunate to have such a Supportive, Loving and Caring Family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference