
WittyProtagonist

39 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I think the question each of us has asked...

In his own words

I think the question each of us has asked ourselves as we sit down to complete a profile is "what the hell am I doing?" I am no different, but when I consider the options then why not increase the chance of finding a great friend or something even more rewarding. Sure, there is the chance that I might bump into the right person walking around but then again that will likely be the result of two people craning their heads downward to check out the latest text message they received. I stay active and dedicate a lot of time to my career. Partly because I am very passionate about the team that I oversee and partly because I like the security that comes from being good at what you do. In a busy world I'd like to find the person that makes all the rest of the pieces come together. For those that are into horoscopes and personality types - I am Sagittarius and according to someone I knew my moon sign is Leo. For those Myers-Briggs folks I am an ENTJ. I do not believe any of that boxes a person into being a prescribed way. I believe in being self-aware and learning from experiences. Between people chemistry matters more than nearly anything else, but it doesn't hurt if both people are attractive, intelligent, and possess a great sense of humor.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals and it has always been that way. I could never turn away a doberman. I have had several and they are the most loyal and protective dogs on the planet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

On a broad level: Grand Cayman, The Bahamas, Blue Ridge Mountains, Key West, The National Mall in DC, Wrigley Field, Ybor City in Tampa, and much more. Fun is about who you are with but the where can make it an unforgettable memory

College

Rasmussen College Ocala, Ocala, FL

Favorite things

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight, Casino Royale, Inception, Wedding Crashers,LOTR: The Two Towers. Music: LIVE MUSIC from Shinedown to Fl-GA Line to local cover bands. Sunsets, red wine, sunshine, rum, word games, and beach sand

For fun

Great conversation and some wine or a few drinks, people watching, traveling, staying active, live music, and movies. Fun is a state of mind and I believe that a happy life is more about who you are with than what is being done or where it is done at

Last read

The Alchemist for the 10th time, The Black Hole Wars, and a ton of school books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Real Estate Investment / Asset Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish / German / Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Very spiritual and open to all beliefs and faiths, but not a supporter of any organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of North Florida / University of Central Florida / Rasmussen College