Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

OKieRunner007

28 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 120 miles of Tulsa, OK

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy and healthy and having fun... Seeking partner in crime !

In her own words

I'm looking for someone with a good heart and a love for adventure. I'm a bit early since I haven't made my move from Tulsa yet but I will definitely need a good tour guide and I'm down often for now! I wear scrubs most of my days and I enjoy being outside in my down time. Happiness, is my absolute goal. My faith and my family are the most important things in my world. I love to travel and explore. My bucket list is going to be a serious challenge. Being outside in the sunshine is always nice, I love football, basketball and going to games ... Hiking, horses, being by a river or lake or ocean.. All good things! I am happy staying in and relaxing as well. Love a comfy living room for movie nights and game days. Reading has always been a passion for me. I'm hoping I find someone who can adventure then be lazy, too! My family, faith, friends and volunteer commitments are important to me. My kitchen is my happy place, I love sweets baking (cake balls, cookies, etc). If you can grill that would be awesome... That never works out well for me! I love what I do for a living, I am fortunate to be fulfilled in my career. I am a big dog/horse person.. cats are okay. Neutral about felines. Animal rescue and volunteering with kids and horses are my favorite extracurricular activities and would love someone who is okay with that! I want to save just a little bit of the world. So far I'm off to a good start... Just makes it hard to find someone when you're around patients, kids, horses and dogs most of the time!! Hoping this site is more promising for the search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescued Great Pyr mix who worked as my pasture guard. We both have retired to the suburbs. She is the best dog ever, seriously. I don't have horses at the moment.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm a sucker for hiking to waterfalls. Dublin, Wyoming, Alaska and Grand Turk are a few of my favorite places. Southern California is another fav since that's where my family is from. Tahiti, Iceland, Scotland and Costa Rica are on my list next.

Favorite things

I like Game of Thrones, Modern Family and Big Bang Theory. I do not get a chance t watch tv often so when I do it is either one of those shows or anything on ESPN. Sportscenter and college football make my little heart happy!

For fun

Teaching riding lessons to kids for a great charity. Fun workouts. Games or watching at neighborhood bars, working rodeo sports med, trail riding, lake time, traveling on the weekend, dog park,concerts, shopping local, cooking! Dog rescue. Etc!

Last read

Phillipa Gregory's The White Queen... I secretly love historical fiction. Then for work Emergency Orthopedics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Orthopedics is where all the fun is :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference