
deutschgirl8

36 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is my playground...

In her own words

Hey:) guten tag/abend/nacht! I'm an adventurer, traveler, hard worker, listener, cuddler, and woman who has dreams and goals, good positive energy, a great job, her life in order, who is looking for a man who has the time and interest in dating! I've got a good head on my shoulders, I know who I am and what I'm looking for, and am excited to have a partner to explore and create new memories with:) Really looking for someone to compliment me. Travel in Europe has been a big part of my life. Languages and diversity capture my interest. Here are a few other things: Favorite music: House/techno, reggae, jazz/blues, classical/opera, anything but country Favorite food: Japanese, Vietnamese, Mexican Favorite TV: Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Yukon Men, Game of Thrones, Favorite Colors: Red and light blue Favorite places I've been: Canary Islands and Switzerland Who catches my attention? A man who is honest and loyal, first and foremost. I also value a man that has a great sense of humor, a steady/fulfilling job, his own goals and dreams, appreciates his friends and family, wants adventure, and is open-minded about people and cultures. If you are a man not divorced yet, or are experiencing some major transition, I'm not the woman for you right now. I'm really looking for someone who has their life in order and is looking to add something to their life by dating me:) I read a really great refrigerator magnet the other day that said "Love Takes Time" - if you have the time and interest in getting to know me, I look forward to reading your emails! I sincerely wish you all the best in this crazy dating adventure! Lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Fish, Other

Lizards too!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Blancos, Z Tejas, Yard House, Olive and Ivy, Blue Martini, The Maya

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Hot coffee with hazelnut creamer, watching the ocean waves, smell of a wet pine forest, the end of a day, massages, my family and friends, making others laugh/smile, clean sheets, great music, excitement when I travel, Renoir, languages, scarves:)

For fun

Great restaurants with good food, drinks, and company, movies, bowling, mini golf, hiking, camping, walking/biking, anything with good music, and sleeping in on Sunday morning!

Last read

A great article about consular officers on the State Department website



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a law firm as a Legal Assistant, going to school part-time to get my Paralegal Certificate
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in International Politics, minor in German... also studied in Freiburg, Germany