
CASunshine73

41 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that has the time and availability to date consistently

In her own words

I work hard and take care of what I have (that would include YOU.) I have always tended toward dating one man at a time and seeing where it goes. I'm not much for playing the field. Don't get me wrong, dating and meeting new people is fun but I'm looking for someone who'd like to stick with me. Expect me to make sure you're comfortable, make your plate, make your drink because I think actions speak louder than words. I'm very comfortable in my own skin, and not afraid to speak my mind. I don't think any topic is off limits for me - I talk to all kinds of people and I try to keep an open mind and see your perspective if your opinion is different than mine. I never tire of sitting on the same side of the booth as you or being affectionate in public. You will be the most important thing wherever we are. I typically work seven-ish to three-ish weekdays. Sometimes I go in early, or work the odd evening or a few hours on the weekend. I have a lot of autonomy in my day though. I can usually escape for a breakfast or lunch date, which is my favorite way to break up the day. Enough for now - I can't tell you EVERYTHING up front! You're just going to have to take a chance on me in order to find out more! I promise there's lots more for conversation. What I'm looking for: Athletic/Fit, tall - 6'2 or taller, over 35 and a Christian. I'd like meet a man proud of his past and in control of his future. Someone that will compliment my already blessed life. Someone that will add to it as I will theirs. A man that knows how to lead a family and always has his family's best interest at heart to show those that follow him they are precious and loved. Someone who values respect, trust and honor...in himself and those he leads. He does it through his actions, how he treats everyone, how he conducts himself when in public or behind closed doors when nobody is looking. As for me... I'm 5'9, average build, with two beautiful young children. I'm a HR Generalist for a large fortune 100 company.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I adore wine! A beautiful day in Napa tasting wine, eating cheese and fruit overlooking the rolling hills with lush green vines....SPECTACULAR!

Favorite things

I enjoy most music except for TECHNO!! lol My favorites would be R&B/Old school and Country (strange combo...but I like what I like)Top three culinary delights... Italian, Japanese and Mexican.

For fun

Group dinners, baseball games, theme parks, dancing and bbq's at the house... now we are talking. I love my quite time too but making connections and strong relationships is what makes my world go 'round.

Last read

I love murder mystery books (James Patterson) and I have a soft spot for cook books when they are on sale :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
For the last 15 years I've worked for a large telecommunications company. I write corporate policy for the enterprise (HR) and I love it
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Made in America with Italian parts :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral