
sagicorn23

29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a whole slew of oxymorons...

In her own words

A few random facts about me... -I still cry every time Mufasa dies. -I love old people. I want to shrink them and walk around with them in my pocket all day. -Teenagers scare me. -I’m really easy to startle. -I love roulette. I’m a pretty accurate guesser. -I'm a strong believer in personality profiles. -When it comes to fight or flight… I do neither. I just freeze, and hope that I won’t have to fight or flee. -I'm an INFJ. -I once took apart my entire laptop and switched out the hard drive myself. -The advent of the World Wide Web still amazes me. You have to admit, it’s pretty badass. -I love grammar. It kills me when your/you’re and then/than are confused. Your not better then me. *eyes bleeding* -I hate rain, but I like snow. And autumn is my favorite time of year. -My screen saver is a word-of-the-day dictionary. -I work a lot, and I love my job. -I have a great sense of humor. I make myself laugh at least. -I am constantly revising myself. I’m never the person I was yesterday. -My family and friends are awesome. As to who I'm looking for, someone who is... easy going and can laugh without inhibition, appreciates political incorrectness and understands sarcasm, has ambition and direction in life, is staunch in their beliefs, is impressed by my phenomenal dance moves (the butterfly, the shopping cart, the carlton... I got skillssss), and is just a plain ole nice person. Nice goes a long way. Good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Exploring the amazingness that is New York City; Thailand; The Caribbean; Paris; and of course, my home sweet home, Cali =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu No preference
non-practicing, but certainly is a strong influence
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral