Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BlissfulOne2Date

44 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 38-48 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Delicate Flower ;-)

In her own words

I am a passionate woman with a big heart. I love my life and really try to live in a state of gratitude. I smile a lot and love to laugh. My smile has been known to crack even the grumpiest of people! I work downtown Toronto as a Project Manager in the financial industry and having a positive attitude is a huge asset. I am the proud Mom of an awesome 14 year old son who lives with me full time and makes my life even better each and every day. Music is one of my greatest passions and I am almost always listening to something regardless of where I am. I listen to pretty much everything, with the exception of hard rock. Music is food for the soul. Speaking of food, I’m on the “live to eat” side and great food makes me very happy :-) I enjoy discovering new restaurants and trying new things. I love to travel, exploring new places and learning about different cultures. I speak fluent Spanish and spent some time living in the Dominican when I was younger. It was an awesome life experience and taught me a lot about gratitude and true happiness. I still enjoy getting out for some Latin dancing every now and again and also really enjoy the music. I speak a little Italian as well as French. I lead a healthy lifestyle and enjoy healthy eating. I’m not perfect though by any means, and I do indulge. Some of those indulgences would be coffee, red wine and gelato :-) Coffee is one of my greatest pleasures in life and I just can’t seem to kick my addiction no matter how hard I try. At this point I don’t even think I want to try anymore because it is so very satisfying. The smell of freshly roasted coffee beans, or a freshly brewed cup is simply intoxicating to me. I practice yoga, meditate and am also a certified Reiki Master. I enjoy cycling a few times a week when the weather permits, mainly on the trails. I really enjoy being outdoors, especially when the weather is nice. I am often heard saying “It can never be too hot!”. I don’t complain about the heat because it lasts such a short time and it’s so much better than the cold :-) I'm looking for one handsome ‘gentleman’ who is strong and confident, yet also sensitive and kind. A man who knows that we are each responsible for our own happiness and that nobody can give it to us, or take it away. Someone who enjoys getting outside and being active in some way. A positive attitude and someone who really loves life :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The yoga studio, Chapters, Starbucks, Coriander Green (Indian), Ritorno (Italian).

Favorite things

Coffee!! Love the smell and taste of fresh ground coffee! Next would be red wine. The ocean, the beach, mountains, sunsets/sunrises, a full moon on a clear night, reading a great book...and of course, coconut gelato :-)

For fun

Road trips, travel, going out for dinner, movies, spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Hero by Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a Project Manager for a financial institution.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Catholic, however tend to be more spiritual than anything.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral