Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DIGinSanDiego

41 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some cause happiness wherever they go... Others whenever they go.

In his own words

I'm naturally introverted, but learned long ago the advantages enjoyed by extroverts. Sometimes flipping that switch is easier said than done, but I'm still pushing the edges of my comfort zone. Currently trying my hand at Salsa... Now if only I can get the memo to my feet! Professionally, I build software companies around things I'm passionate about. Early on that was endurance sports like triathlon and marathons, after that it was health care and recycling. Combining work and play is important to me and I'm grateful I still love what I do. My two young curly haired surfer boys make better wingmen than the cutest puppy, but they still think girls are yucky! So while I'm not boogie boarding, doing taekwondo or just trying to be a kick ass dad, I like to share meals and conversations with fascinating people. I've lived, loved and learned... A lot! Being very patient this time around and taking plenty of time to laugh at myself and how seriously I took thinks when I was a bit younger. It would be great if you can laugh at yourself a bit as well, but if not, you are more than welcome to laugh at me too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Love horses... Have since I was a kid. Competed in a crazy Olympic sport called Modern Pentathlon for years and learned to jump and ride cross country. Rehabbed "Off The Track" race horses and placed them in new homes. Will own again someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moved back from Boulder, CO a few years ago and looking forward to discovering new hot spots here in San Diego.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Aside from running, which has been my favorite thing for over 25 years now, my favorites tend to change... Right now I'd probably say yoga, salsa dancing and playing guitar.

For fun

Gorging on a season of Netflix TV shows since I'm too impatient to watch as they air, movies mainly to shut the brain down and enjoying meals or live music with great people.

Last read

"Desiderata" - Most mornings... Something new each time though. Quick read if you don't know it. At night, it is most often Shel Silverstein - Where the Sidewalk Ends. Favorite - Atlas Shrugged... The opposite of a quick read, but very powerful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Software entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral