
midwestJess1921

28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter.

In her own words

I grew up in Illinois before going to college in the southwest and then made my way out here. I love San Diego and can't imagine living anywhere the sun isn't shining 90% of the time. I'm pretty laid back and up for anything. Whether it's watching the game, going to a nice dinner, hanging out with friends at the bar or even just running errands, as long as I'm with good company I'm happy. I like to stay active and find new ways to challenge myself whenever I can. I compete in fitness competitions so I do spend a lot of time in the gym. I need someone who either wants to be there lifting with me or who understands that I'll be there a few hours a day. I'm not looking for someone who wants to be at the bar every Friday and Saturday night. Don't get me wrong I like going out every once in a while but in moderation. I'm very sarcastic and will probably give you a hard time about many things but I promise I can take it just as well as I can dish it out. I'm looking for a guy who can be goofy with me every once in a while, but knows when to get down to business and be serious. Someone who can have intelligent conversations with and doesn't mind if we agree to disagree on some issues. And I'm not saying you have to love country music (brownie points if you do) but at least be willing to go to a few concerts with me. If that's you, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an energetic lab/boxer mix named Satchel Paige.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gaslamp, the beaches, Chicago, Las Vegas, Australia,

College

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Music: Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Brett Eldridge, Lady Antebellum...it's safe to say I like country My all time favorite movie is Jerry McGuire. Despicable Me is close second.

For fun

I love going to the beach, exploring new places in SD, movies, watching sports, dancing, anything to just relax.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, The 5 Love Languages, and How to Win Friends and Influence People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
J.D.