
LosFeliz3000

43 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking to date seven women in a week, but one woman seven days a week.

In his own words

Born and raised in New York, I've been living in Los Angeles for over 19 years and love it. I have an amazing and diverse community of friends, but I'm still searching for my partner. If you're whip-smart, have an easy laugh, and possess inherent kindness, feel free to say hi (and/or you just have a thing for liberal, indie-rock loving, blue-eyed, Argentine-American, secular Jews from New York who live in Los Feliz and are amazing uncles.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

More of a dog person for sure, but have met some cats who aren't dicks.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vinoteca, the wine bar in Los Feliz (and not just because it's around the corner.) Snug Harbor in Santa Monica. The Greek Theater. Manhattan. Buenos Aires. Black Rock City.

College

Amherst College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Griffith Park, the Greek, Mad Men, Archer, Bill Murray, NPR, The Daily Show, the Pogues, the Replacements, Wilco, Rachel Maddow, Slate's Political Gabfest, Sci-Fi, the World Cup, and on and on...

For fun

Fun Fact: While the majority of the world writes with their right hand, I use my left. Freaky, but true.

Last read

Making my way through the Game of Thrones books. Still not caught up with the TV series so no spoilers, please.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a comedy writer but have branched out in recent years, so I'm now also a psychotherapist. Two careers. Double threat!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from a magical land where the Latinos come in both dark meat and white meat. And even kosher white meat, like us Argentine Jews.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not a believer in the organized religion or literal meaning sense, but I love the culture. I'm definitely open to everyone following their own path, or no path at all.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral