
SparkyChiqui

52 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
PHOTOS ARE A MUST IF YOU LIKE TO HEAR BACK FROM ME!

In her own words

I'm Latin American, petite, well educated, intelligent, funny, with a good sense of humor, divorced, single and available, honest, sincere, independent, confident, active, sexy, and sensual too! I love my family, people, love to travel, to learn about other cultures, meet new friends, love music, to dance, going to a music concerts, the theater, a good movie, a good conversation. I like many sports, but my passion is Tennis, I also like photography, traveling, and writing, I'll like to write a book some day soon! I keep fit, and eat very healthy. I'm very young at heart, I don't feel my age, look or sound my age! I love nature, life, living, I'm an easy going person, and I'm not high maintenance just because I like the good things in life and good food! Good doesn't mean very expensive!! I have No bad habits, I don't smoke, I don't like people smoking round me, and I'm also allergic to the smoke. I believe in mutual respect of body, and mind, in freedom of speech. I'm not a jealous person and I don't like a jealous, possessive, or controlling man. I believe in live and let live! I'm loving, disciplined, more conservative than not, yet open minded, adventurous, sensitive, romantic, spontaneous, I'm not afraid of intimacy. I'm a Liberal and I wouldn't mind if you aren't, but don't try to change me! I like a good, intelligent conversation with intelligent people. I don't like rude, or nasty people! I like to meet a good man who can be my best friend and maybe my life partner. I like him to be a good, honest person, maybe a father, a sincere, loving warm, romantic, sensitive, sexy, someone who makes me laugh, who has a good sense of humor! There must be good Chemistry between the two of us if we are going to have any kind of relationship! You should be fit, active, healthy on every way, but not a large man please and not over 60 yeas of age! I like a man that is classy, has good manners, knows how to dress according to the occasion, is well educated, is self confident, knows what he wants, and behaves accordingly, someone who likes to dance, likes to travel and can travel, someone who knows how to treat women and respects women, a man that is not married and he's single, and available! If you have adult children it's okay, I have two adult sons and they don't live with me. I'm far from being perfect and I'm not looking for anyone perfect. I'm catholic, but I have my own life philosophy, and believes, I also have practiced Buddhism in the past. I hope you're open minded, and spiritual, but if you're not it's fine with me as long as you're a nice, sensitive person who doesn't criticize my believes and respect my opinions. Please don't try to be someone you're not to impress me, I dislike fake people, people who lie to me, who are sarcastic and vulgar, I don't like vulgar men. I like men with a good personality, class, smart, intelligence, well spoken, confident and secure, and not a very busy man who never has time for me. I'm not looking for perfection in any way, just someone who is attractive to me and vice verse. He must be non smoker, social drinker, no bad habits please! Good chemistry between us is very important. Life is too short, I've been alone too long and I'm ready to meet a great friend if not my life partner. Lets talk and see if we're compatible. No pressures and no expectations either, I'm very easy going and friendly. Good luck! P.S. Only serious people, no games please!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have no pets because I like to feel free to travel whenever I want, and I have some allergies too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None in particular, but I like some in Ft. Lauderdale, Boca Raton, and Miami. Some times I rather stay home and relax.

Favorite things

Relaxing, writing, tennis, a good movie, a good play, a walk by the beach, talking to old friends, traveling and meeting new people. When I'm in love, I also like to spend time with the man in my life and do somethings together whenever possible.

For fun

Tennis, dancing, traveling, photography, golf, and snow skiing whenever it's possible. I also like to just relax and do nothing once in a while, I enjoy being home too.

Last read

News papers, magazines, and my mail from the internet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Love to write and do when I have the opportunity. I'll like to write a book on my experience in 2005 before, during and after I did El Camino de Santiago de Compostela, Spain.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Venezuelan, South America. I believe there is some Morrocan blood in my ancestors because of the features all women on my mother side have.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I believe in many things, I'm very spiritual, I believe in karma, I have my own life philosophy. I believe in God, I was raised Catholic, but I have also practiced Buddhism in the past. I'm very open minded, I believe we all want the same things.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Portuguese
Education: High school Graduate degree
High School, Bookkeeping, and the School of Life.