

49 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Men of genius are admired, men of wealth are envied, men of power are feared; but only men of character are trusted." Alfred Adler

In his own words

I really just want to meet someone I connect with! Physical and emotional chemistry is a must! I beleive I'm ready to regonize and truly cherish the right person! Okay, so this is the part where I, like everyone else, tell you how wonderful I am. Well, thats really not my style. I would much rather leave that for you to decide over time. I have much to offer someone that is looking for a positive, caring, considerate and good-natured person. I consider myself truly lucky and grateful as I have a fantasic life and a rewarding career which gives me the ability to live in some of the most beautiful parts of the country. Real estate is my hobby and volleyball my passion. I enjoy intellectual conversation, following current events, physical challenges and spending time outdoors. I am lucky to have plenty of free time to travel and volunteer both at Big Brother and Golden Retriever Rescue of Atlanta. I really know (at this point thank goodness) what I'm looking for and I'm determined not to settle... someone who is fun-spirited, caring, family-oriented, kind-hearted and who takes care of themselves...mind and body! Please be happy, honest, PASSIONATE and ready to take a relationship seriously. Having children woof your own is a huge plus.. Oh, and in case it's not obvious by my photos, you must love dogs. Thanks and good luck!

His interests

Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have two golden retrievers. One is 4 and the other is 8. They are extremely important to me and, hopefully, my match would have dogs of her own, or understand the love a dog can bring.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the mountains...on the beach...or in the city! Atlanta: Piedmont park, Chattahoochee River, Georgia Tech volleyball, Midtown,Delray Beach, Atlantic Ave.

Favorite things

I think am one of those people who can have a good time in ANY situation. I try to make every experience fun. I enjoy concerts/festivals, hiking, mountain biking, trying new restaurants around town and traveling wherever/whenever I can...

For fun

I love to be outdoors whether I am working in the yard; playing volleyball; hiking in the mountains or checking out the local dog park. Life is a gift... enjoy it!

Last read

Today's newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Well, I own my own rep agency that markets commercial play equipment--- I love the challenge and flexibility of running my own company. I have also enjoyed renovating and flipping properties. Real estate is my passion!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
A little bit of everything, I think.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended the University of Massachusetts and majored in political science.