
je_1980

34 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
But I'm not finished giving you a massage yet...

In his own words

About Me. I have focus issues but somehow managed to get A?s in school. I?m whimsical and exhaustively creative, yet my fingers get tied in the guitar strings, every time. I really dislike players but I love playing in the snow. I go to work every day contemplating my next trip to LAX and I go to bed every night wondering who will be in the window seat next to me. I hope this scene is cool. I?m a smooth-criminal (still love you MJ), gets along with everyone, bend-over-backwards for the old lady crossing the street kind of a guy. I?ve learned in life that I really have no business associating with rude raunchy guys or messing around with...well?let?s just say the same goes for girls. I think the thing that really floats my boat is just being human and being the best you can be at it?.taking a deep breath as the sun touches the horizon, slowly sipping really good wine, tasting (a lot of) delicious food and, ahhhhh, it just gets better and better. I?m on here because it?s all about meeting that one girl. Yes this website is a tad quirky, albeit provocative, though it?s a funky little thing they?ve put together, wouldn?t you say? While, I have to be completely honest with you, it?s not the catchy-matchy catch-phrase name.that caught my attention, but what really got me going was the overwhelming curiosity and desire to answer the question?Are you on here? lol. I?m looking for the pleasantly witty, sophisticatedly glamorous, and sexy like a curvy strawberry you. You must meet that ridiculously clich? description above and show up with a beach towel, passport, and French manicure in-hand. Is it possible that you?re everything all rolled into one?

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

#1 is the Beach. Tan lines, bikinis and Mojitos. You choose. The Beach gets even better in South Beach Miami, Ibiza, Salvador or best of all, home in St. Thomas. I love dancing in the middle of the dance floor and laying right under fireworks.

College

Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

Music drives my life. The Indie Music Revolution is mind boggling...Miike Snow, Gotye, The Presets. Me Encanta Latin rock and I can't get enough 80's. I also love beautiful waves, sexy yachts, late nights in LA and early mornings in Central America.

For fun

The most fun you will ever have will be while wearing flip-flops. You, making fun of me trying to recount an episode of Modern Family, is hilarious. I want to own a penguin farm someday, for fun. And how fun is snuggling all day? I'm down.

Last read

I dabble in the art of screenwriting, so I feast on classic scripts from time to time. I recently read Avatar and American Beauty. I’m flat out addicted to Discover and my guiltiest pleasure is Vanity Fair. It's sweet, sour, and stimulating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a Quality Control Engineer for a large marine construction company during the day. In the evenings I'm a enthusiastic entrepreneur in the marine energy field and on the weekends, I'm a dreamer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the Virgin Islands. St. Thomas is paradise. It's my favorite place in the world.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters Degree in Coastal Engineering.