
mgs0001

35 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love running :)

In her own words

i'm a nice, sweet, fun girl. love my family and we're really close. i work hard and really love what i do, which i'm very grateful for, but that doesn't mean i don't love my time off. i enjoy just about anything, but my favorite activities include anything outdoors (especially if it's in the water and the weather is nice- as for winter activities, i've tried skiing before, but i'm not really a natural...), running, exploring new places, enjoying good company, movies, food (especially chocolate!). i like to read too, but i haven't had much time to do that lately. the first thing you'll notice about me is my smile... but there's a lot more to get to know :) seven random facts about myself: 1) i'm terrified of evil frogs (and just for the record, all frogs are evil) 2) my laptop is pink (and i have lots of other pink things too...) 3) i love seinfeld reruns 4) i love shoes and i can run in my high heels (like really run) 5) i do not share my m&m's 6) no coffee for me - makes me go nuts!!! 7) i love to laugh :) (who doesn't? but i must say i hardly ever miss an opportunity to make fun of myself or anything else just for a good laugh) 8) ok, 8, even numbers are much nicer i'm looking for someone i can laugh with and enjoy the simple, silly things in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

in general, if the weather is warm and there's a nice beach, that's my favorite... i also spend a lot of time at the metroparks, running around. otherwise, the usual tremont, ohio city, e 4th response...

Favorite things

i really enjoy exercising (especially running), clears my head and allows for more m&m's! i also enjoy trying new places to eat, still searching for a place with caramelized bananas, one of my favorite desserts.. (no, bananas foster are not the same)

For fun

Did i mention i like running?

Last read

last read "born to run", loved it, made me want to run even more! "the help", such an amazing book! the movie was a bit disappointing, as usually is the case, but still ok. "little bee" wasn't that recent but certainly made an impression too...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral