
sarah0410

32 year old woman | Henrico, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Richmond, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I don't know why this section is the hardest for me to fill out... I guess I'll start with a little about me. I am a native of Richmond VA, and work as an RN in a local hospital. I love my job and love the opportunity to make a difference in the lives of my patients and their families. People who know me well would describe me as loyal, honest, trustworthy, kind, funny, and a little sarcastic :) I am an outgoing person, and love to be around others, but I come across as shy when meeting new people or in large groups. For fun I enjoy photography, listening to music, going to concerts, reading, cooking/baking, shopping, and traveling. I'm giving this site a try because I don't have as many opportunities to get out and meet new people as I'd like because of my work schedule. My ideal match would be someone who is trustworthy and kind. I'd like to meet someone who values time spent with family and friends as much as I do. I would like it if I could find someone with similar interests, but I'd look forward to trying new things and discovering new interests.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacation spots that I love include Corolla NC, the Outer Banks of NC, Charleston SC, Savannah GA, and Hilton Head SC. I'd love to be able to visit Greece one day.

Favorite things

a good cup of coffee, sunsets and sunrises, photography, stained glass windows, music with an acoustic guitar, road trips, farmers markets, a warm fireplace on a cold day, glitter...

For fun

trying new restaurants, traveling, discovering new music, getting lost in a good book, shopping, baking, cake decorating, cheering on my VCU Rams!

Last read

Currently reading "And The Mountains Echoed" by Khaled Hosseini and recently finished "Divergent" by Veronica Roth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse and work with new moms and babies :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in psychology and a BS in nursing