
TheSecretOneOO

46 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Bye bye Match, it simply didn't work out

In his own words

Hey there, and thanks for stopping by.. I am content with who I am and where my journey has taken me so far...was born in Europe,lived in the UK and Australia and am now based in LA where I continue to live as a creative spirit in the music world. The reason i joined is to find a mentally strong and genuine woman i can connect with..if this sounds too optimistic so be it...certainly cant change my nature. In reality those things happen ever so rarely (specially online) so if i meet good quality people along the way my online presence on this website served its purpose too. I am an old soul, solid, a free spirit, passionate,down to earth,a trusted friend and a good conversationalist..but this of course depends who I am with. Enjoying moments of absurd madness or can be a deep thinker..quite a few layers there.... perhaps i am an eccentric introvert? but who knows...once again...depends who i am with to show that side. beauty...and everything else for that matter is in the eyes of the beholder....as always... Regarding the whole "dating" thing : i am European, so i don't quite know what that really means, just don't like to follow silly old rules that inhibit people of acting naturally and just being themselves... Its about timing,chemistry and the meeting of the minds, and whatever it is ,I tend to let things happen in a natural way and trust my intuition... best of luck finding the RIGHT person you are looking for !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

geez...the moon ? ...as long as i am in company all is gooood

Favorite things

music, intelligent conversations and good company

For fun

you tell me...fun perhaps?

Last read

Quiet.... great book about Introvert versus Extrovert..quite a topic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
rather tell you when i feel that there is a connection....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
really dont need any institution to tell me whats in my heart
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
life itself is the best education when you are willing to grow ...