Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

raylaw1

44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life, and looking for a special woman to share it with.

In his own words

I'm an environmental and water attorney downtown, and I love live music, gourmet cooking and local events benefiting the San Diego community. I am a guitar player who loves seeing live bands, and music is a big part of my life. I am also a food and wine aficionado, so going out downtown and trying new ethnic cuisines really intrigues me. I enjoy going fast ... my speedy car and motorcycle provide me a great deal of stress relief, as does cooking Italian, French and modern American cuisine. My ideal date? A motorcycle ride along the beach or into the mountains of Julian to get a fresh apple pie... A day alone with you in socks and sweats by my fireplace... Going out on the town with you on my arm in a dress that knocks the neighborhood to its knees! I want you to be able to be my loyal companion in whatever we decide to do. I love cuddling up with a good stew or soup and a paired wine while listening to the rain outside.... I'm very open-minded and warm and fuzzy inside. I am looking for an exciting, adventurous woman with a great sense of humor that likes to enjoy the best of what this beautiful city has to offer, yet cuddle up on Sundays on the couch. I'm a bit silly at home, a bit serious at work, but mostly laid back. I would love to have kids and everyone tells me I would make the best dad. I think I would too. However, if the right woman seizes my heart and blows me away with true love, I wouldn't care either way. I want a woman who can enjoy my quirky personality and get to really know me for the man I am. I love to work out and get outside for hiking, biking, the beach and enjoying this wonderful city. You'll never be a sports or video game widow with me, although I love going to baseball games and other sporting events to socialize and have fun. You'll find me talking with you rather than watching the score. Most importantly, I'm searching for passion with a true lady with character, intelligence, desire and a zest for life. A woman who's not afraid to wink or email me if she likes what she sees. A beach lover, animal lover and a woman with an open heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love dogs and other fun pets (I used to have a ferret). Bonus points if you have/love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, the beach, and the University Club at Symphony Tower. Any food on Convoy Street, Oceanaire, Seersucker, Flemings, Donovans, anything in North Park! Yes, I'm a foodie. And the best damn Italian chef in the City.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Live music, new foods, experiencing new and different things. I love blues, jazz, hard rock and any music that involves Gibsons and Marshalls. I'm a bit of a romantic, too.

For fun

Dining out at exotic locales, cooking, live music, charity/community events, baseball at PETCO is my favorite. I love all music, except Country. I can tolerate it, so I don't mind if you enjoy a track or two. Unless it's "Achy Breaky Heart."

Last read

I read every newspaper known to man; the last book I read was 'Reading Law" by Antonin Scalia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Deputy City Attorney for the City of San Diego. I think it's weird that Match asks for your income level but mine is released as a public record anyway, so whatever!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian, Polish and Czech, and I love cooking the foods I grew up with.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not particularly religious, and I'm happy to be with the right woman regardless of religion, if any.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Arizona State University, B.S., UC Hastings College of the Law, J.D.