
bebs026

27 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Chaska, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun Fact: Humans and bananas are 50%...

In his own words

Fun Fact: Humans and bananas are 50% genetically identical! Believe it? I figured I'd give this a bit of a face lift since it was a bit dated. INTP personality... Look it up. You'll know what to expect. I'm a night person, and this usually doesn't agree with the "real world" me. I've had some issues admitting I'm kinda a nerd... What's wrong with nerds? They rule the world. I like to do "man" things too; shooting guns, going to concerts, traveling to exotic places, riding motorcycles, camping and fishing. I just moved back to in June. I spent the past few years on the road "Building America". I got a few miles under my belt. FYI - I'm a very independent person. Don't get me wrong I'm close to my family and have an awesome group of friends. But I've been that alone guy at the corner of the bar multiple times. I've discovered you meet a ton of people like that. For fun... to sum it up... Music, Outdoors, travel and adventures! Not way into the whole bar and clubbing scene unless there is a good band. I like a good book or read every now and then. I can cook. Coffee and Tea addict. I typically like to make two big tips every year; music festivals, snowboarding, backpacking or international travel. The lucky lady I am looking for is someone who is laid back, independent, and adventurous. Being educated is important to me, but that doesn't necessarily mean tons of formal education... More or less they have drive and ambition. I am also not looking for a spitting image of myself. The laws of physics and nature have proven opposites attract and diversity survives.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

For fun

Outdoors; golfing, fishing, camping, hiking biking. Listening and playing music. Travel. Food and coffee. I love to try new this and have new experiences and I see the best way to do this is through music and food. I also like to cook!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference