
Baldwithasmile

37 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living the SoFlo life

In his own words

It's true what they say about tight knit, loud, Italian families...we're funny smart good lookin' we know how to cook - even if mom only had 5, yup 5 boys to enslave in the kitchen! Good news is boys will be boys and there's so much more I'm good at! I am the 2nd youngest, which could sound boring if I didn't also tell you that makes me the older twin. But I still survived 3 older brothers... Now if you can imagine that....picture this.... Playing football as kids, I was always the quarterback, my twin dominated as running back, girl cousins cheered for the home-team, the little guys were water boys, our pops got the instant replays on film, the uncles were a part of the “chain gang”, the 3 older brothers handled the sidelines calling plays, and last, but certainly not least, my grandparents, mom, and her sisters were in the stands ringing their “cow bells” and screaming for my twin or I's big plays. True story! I hope that made you smile as much as I enjoyed remembering it! But in all honesty you may, just may find, a time when I'm not just sweet, but a bit goofy as well. I love making people smile and think laughing is infectious. I'm determined and ambitious, yet I also know how to take time to relish what SoFlo has to offer.... There's just so much to do during the day, whether its kayaking, boating, snorkeling, running on the beach, checking out festivals or touring the everglades. My wild-side comes alive at night. Then it's anything from going to a nice dinner, a few drinks, dancing, or checking out a stand-up comic. But I also relax with a home-cooked meal, a movie, or playing a game with some friends. I'm looking to share these experiences and create new ones with someone that has their head on their shoulders, a heart in their chest, kindness in their eyes, kisses for me on their lips. Ambition is great, but lets live life and love doing it. If you're smile is contagious enough, please hit me up. Let's chat and get to know one another. I'm not one to disappoint.....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Originally from New York. I have lived in South Carolina, New Hampshire, Spain, Brazil and traveled throughout Europe. Love being back in South Florida. Definitely lots more traveling to come

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy trying a wide range of new things: going to sporting events (especially football), playing adult kickball, wine tasting event, taking Sushi rolling lessons, cooking a nice meal at home or going to Festivals.

For fun

When I’m not crank calling security guards in gated communities and stealing their golf carts I’m out with friends having fun. I love being outdoors on the weekend and enjoy going to sporting events, especially football games.

Last read

Recently read "The Last Lecture" by Randy Pausch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Grew up with 4 brothers including a twin, an Italian mom and Irish/German pops. Basically lots of pranks, competitiveness sarcasm with the family. When we cook Italian, it's called a gravy, not marinara sauce. lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended to University of Florida (Go Gators) for my Bachelors and FAU for my Masters earning a degree in International Business while living in Spain and Brazil for 6 months. Can't wait to go back!