
Curious2Fun

37 year old woman | El Reno, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends make the best lovers

In her own words

I'm looking for my best friend, someone I can rely on to be there for me through highs and lows. I will respect you if you respect me. I have a lot of love to share with the right person. The guy I'm looking for needs to have the following: A working vehicle A full-time decent paying job (I don't want to have to support you) A place of his own (again I don't want to have to support you) Video games be an occasional thing ( I need to be the center of your attention not COD) Knows how to treat a woman with respect and be proud to have her in their life Takes care of his body physically If you are this guy keep reading, if not happy fishing. My name is Jennifer, I am a 35 year old white female and I live in El Reno, OK and have all my life. I graduated from high school in 1996, went to college and got my Associates in Applied Science in 2000. I now work for the Canadian County Commissioners Floodplain Manager. I was married for 14 years, divorced in 2011. My daughter, who as almost 9 years old, passed away on September 2, 2012. I recently bought a house that I am working on in my spare time. I have a mini Schnauzer named Snowy who was my daughters dog and so he means the world to me. I have a very strong family and I love being with them. I enjoy watching football (especially OU football), Thunder basketball, bowling, hiking, fishing, anything outdoors really. I'm okay with staying in and watching a movie or going out. I like watching just about any type of movie except horror movies.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been enough places to actually fill up 250 characters but I will say that I just enjoy going new places and seeing new things. I grew up fishing and hunting with my Dad and brother. Look forward to possibly filling this space.

Favorite things

I love to listen to music, all kinds really but some of my favorite bands/artist are: 100 Monkeys, Eminem, Usher, 2Pac, Jason Aldean, The Eli Young Band. Just being out and about or at home watching movies etc

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends/family. Watching movies either home or at the theater, going to clubs, concerts, local events. Just having fun is my primary goal right now

Last read

50 Shades of Gray series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for the county commissioners. I do alot of different jobs for them but I am basically their secretary (Deputy Clerk). I have recently been given the floodplain management job which I'm going to really like.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree