
SabrinainKaty

33 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That day is lost on which one has not laughed.

In her own words

I am a divorced mom of 5 year old triplets who are the lights of my life! I am happy to spend my days with them but would love to spend my time off with someone who is willing to plan ahead to see me and will enjoy having fun with me. Every other weekend the kids' dad takes them, so I am always looking for my next great adventure on those weekends. I work full time as a Training and Development Manager and LOVE my job! I would like to meet someone who enjoys his work as well but still knows how to "find the fun" during off hours. I am excited to spend time with my friends and family when I can and am blessed with an amazing support system in them. I have an amazing mom that is willing to watch the kids for me so I can get out some nights other than just every other weekend. I am always down for a good meal and great conversation! I am someone who loves to laugh and laughs as much as possible! I do my best to find the humor in difficult situations and am not afraid to laugh at myself, when needed. I try to find the silver lining in challenging life events and think it ultimately makes me a pretty positive person. I would love to find someone who can make me laugh on my worst days and someone who I can make laugh, too. I would like to travel more with someone who enjoys seeing the world as much as I do and who is up for new adventures. I want to spend my time with someone who knows how to balance work and personal relationships while also saving some time to give back whenever possible. If that sounds like you, I would like to hear more about you! Email me and let's see where it goes from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! One of my favorite places is Maui but really any beach will do. I am most at home on a beach with the ocean breeze and warm sun hitting me. I grew up in Florida, so the beach is home to me.

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of music and am always ready to chat over a delicious meal. I really like to get away on weekends that I don't have my kids. Mini-trips are a great way to stay sane in a busy world!

For fun

I am open to new adventures but love trying new restaurants, listening to live music, and having great conversations with those around me.

Last read

QBQ - The Question Behind the Question by John G. Miller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference