Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GlennS1028

24 year old man | Bellmawr, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One click to start a lifetime of memories

In his own words

Hello, I'm Glenn. I graduated from college with a Bachelors Degree in Radio/TV/Film in May of 2012. I worked at NFL Films as a Production Assistant and I loved it. I am continuing to pursue my dream of a career in production. I have a disability known as Cerebral Palsy, but I do not let it stop me from achieving my goals in life. I am able to do every day activities without any limitations. I use crutches to get around, but I do not need them all the time. My motto regarding my disability is that it is a part of what I am, but it will never be a part of who I am. Sports have always been a passion of mine. I figured if I could not play sports professionally I would work to achieve a career within them. I am a huge Mets, Giants, and Rangers fan. Always have been always will be. I am a goal-oriented, hard working person and I strive to do my best in everything I do. One of my favorite things to do is help others. Whether it is a simple smile or a more complex task, I feel like many people have helped me become who I am today and now it is my turn to give back. I have learned that positivity goes a long way. I am not too much into the bar/partying scene, but I do like to go out and have a good time. Whether it be sharing a laugh over dinner, seeing a new movie that recently came out, playing a board game, or just doing something spontaneously, I am all for it. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy having a drink, I am just not one to go overboard. I believe honesty and trust are two very important factors in a relationship. These are two fundamental building blocks in creating any kind of relationship one seeks in life. Someone who is compassionate towards others, likes to laugh, and lives life to the fullest is the type of person I am looking forward to creating many memories with. If you feel like you could be that special someone, don't hesitate to email me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I have three dogs, two of which you will see in my profile pictures. The boxer's name is Sheldon. He is a ball full of energy. The little one is a shih tzu whose name is Regy. The third one is a collie whose name is Lou.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a typical place that I like to hang out at all the time. I have been to different sports venues such as Madison Square Garden, so I guess sports venues are some of my favorite destinations.

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Following, Shameless Music: Queen is my favorite, but I listen to everything from Queen to Kenny Chesney Food: Mexican food is my favorite, but I have a pretty wide variety of tastes

For fun

I enjoy going out to eat and sharing a laugh, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, and I also enjoy relaxing at home. Sometimes relaxation is the best kind of fun.

Last read

I have always had an interest in WWII and the Holocaust. I generally like reading about that time period in history. It helps me put things into perspective.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
As stated above, I have been a seasonal Production Assistant for NFL Films. I am looking to have a successful career in the production aspect of the entertainment business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not go to church every sunday, usually only around the holidays. I do, however, pray and believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral