Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NY2CaliTransplnt

38 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one

In his own words

I moved to LA about 11 years ago from the New York area. I'd describe myself as intelligent, responsible, a dependable friend, mature and low drama, spontaneous, curious, affectionate and loving. I'm a communicator with my significant other. I have a good career as an engineering project manager and have to balance people skills with the technical. I take pride in my appearance and feel a guy should look and act like a gentleman. What I'm looking for.. A girl who knows herself and can keep a conversation, has a spontaneous side, a bit of a girlie side, affectionate and loving, witty, reliable and responsible and is looking to meet someone to settle down with. I'm looking for a true friend. We don't have to initially have the same hobbies as I like to try new things and would go with you to yours (and hopefully vice versa). Bonus if you like spicy foods, Deep House or trance music (I'm not into drugs, just love the music). I'll also listen to rock, alternative, classical and even country at times. ..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to 49 states and 9 European countries, I want to hit SE Asia some day too. Not exactly a favorite place, but the gym would be a freq hangout lately.

Favorite things

Netflix, doing home improvements (its a creative outlet), pokers with friends (though I don't like gambling otherwise), music, spicy food, intelligent conversation, learning... Music: Arty, A&B, Deep House, Eric Prydz, Armin van Buuren...

For fun

The same things everyone else loves, travel, going out to meet up with friends, good food.. I have a bug for photography at times. The pictures here ARE my own.

Last read

While I don't read often I do like to learn about any personality or relationship theories. Myers-Briggs, 5 Love Languages, etc. I'm an ISTP (borderline E though).. I can be introverted or extroverted depending on my mood. Rational and Logical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm basically a Project Manager in Engineering. I used to work in the chemicals industry (Chemical Engineering).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in NY State.. moved to Cali in 2001. My ethnicity is easy to guess.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Chemical Engineering, Minor in Environmental Eng. Then some corporate type certifications in Six Sigma statistics and program/project management skills.