
live2love2live12

27 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-33 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I saw a wine-o eating grapes and I thought... man, you have to wait" MH

In her own words

When I was growing up my dad told me, "Stay out of debt emotionally, physically, and financially until your late 20's and then look for the man that focused on his career instead of chasing women." So here I am debt free, great credit, no kids, never been married and life is pretty great. My dad loves hearing that he was right... now if I can just find that man he was talking about. I have traveled... A LOT, worked in many different fields, tried as many new activities as I've been able to and feel I have a pretty good grasp now on where I want my life to go and the type of person I want to spend it with. I don't settle for anything and I have held out this long to become the person I wanted to be and that would attract what I am looking for, so I certainly won't be settling now. I am from St. Louis, MO and was fortunate enough to stumble upon a job leading adventure travel tours across country and I ended up falling in love with the southwest. So, after my last season about 2 years ago, I packed up everything that would fit in my little 2 door Honda and came out here to see what I could make happen and I'm loving every second of it. I went to my first college football game this year... yes I asked for a refund on life... yes it was denied, so next year- fantasy football and tailgating are non negotiable. I have a goal to see every professional sports stadium in the US... and specifically see the Blues play at every hockey arena. Currently I am working as a recruiter. I have spent 8 years with the organization I recruit for and it has given me the opportunities and skills to be able to experience the majority of things I've done in my adult life. So needless to say I am loving the opportunity to help open the door to others, so they can benefit the way I did. I am not dead set on this career path in that I am working toward other opportunities that might come along, but for now it is very fulfilling and it more than pays the bills. The most important qualities I am looking for are: Ability to communicate Affectionate Passionate (sports fan) Family oriented Open-minded Not hot headed

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently have what I have diagnosed as puppy fever. I want a dog so bad! Preferably a goldendoodle, golden retriever, Australian shepherd, or a pitbull :):)

Favorite hot spots

Cold Beers and Cheeseburgers for Blues games, TopGolf, iPic, Pig's Meow, the Yard, Grapevine for Karaoke, Copper Blues, AZ on the Rocks... seriously cannot even name all the amazing places in Phoenix.

Favorite things

STL BLUES! The color green :) St. Patrick's Day version sports gear, Havasu Creek, Monument Valley, Zion NP, sushi, wine, beer, sweet potato and ricotta pizza, acoustic music, restaurants with patios with string lights-kind of like Christmas lights

For fun

Finding random ideas from deals on Groupon (like a trapeze class) Karaoke Just started practicing with a friend to start sitting in on his acoustic shows Random road trips

Last read

"I Am the Grand Canyon: The Story of the Havasupai People" "Everything to Gain, Nothing to Lose" Ryan Blair "One Minute Manager"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a recruiter
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference