Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Valley Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-56 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I love to laugh, learn, think, write, play,...

In his own words

I love to laugh, learn, think, write, play, create, and advance spiritually and/or consciously. I am very active and am outside the majority of the time. I'm well traveled, spiritual, intellectual, sensitive, energetic, funny and open minded. I DAYDREAM A LOT!. I've been told I have a warm, dimply smile. I am financially secure. I enjoy working on improvement projects around my ranch, riding horses, traveling (especially to places like Sedona, Ojai, Maui and Big Sur) songwriting/recording, playing tennis, riding motorcycles, camping, laughing, massages, fine dining, lying in bed on cold mornings, exploring, conjuring new ideas, writing, photography, sunsets, sunrises, and presence. It would be nice to share my life with a woman who is warm, spiritual, intelligent, CREATIVE, passionate, and happy. She will still have a LOT of little girl left in her heart to share with the little boy still left in mine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

3 horses, 2 Australian Shepards, 2 cats, 2 Pigmy goats, 2 Nigerian Dwarf goats and 4 laying hens. All happy, well fed and content. (Cat has a good sense of humor.)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Carver's, My ranch, My home, Tennis court, Movie theater, Recording Studio, Ojai, Big Sur, Maui, Palm Springs, Malibu, Sedona, The Back Country of Northern San Diego County, Giant New York Pizza, Monterey, Carmel, San Francisco, Sonoma,

Favorite things

2.5 Men, Law & Order, Steak and Lobster, Jacuzzis, Beatles, Kenny Loggins, Sunsets, Sunrises. Motorcycle rides. Horseback riding. Being w/ my kids. Writing and recording music.

For fun

Read, Ride horses and motorcycles., Tennis,, Golf, Write, Meditate, Yoga, Write and record music, Travel, Camp, Cook (Eat).

Last read

Stillness Speaks, The Four Agreements, The Memoirs of U.S. Grant



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm English/German. My Dad was a Navy Fighter pilot so we moved around a lot when I was growing up. We lived in England, Texas, Ohio, Maryland, Georgia, but primarily in California. I still love to travel and see new places.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Grew up the son of a Navy fighter pilot. Moved every two years. My Mum is English so I lived in England as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm spiritual. I meditate almost daily.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S. in Television and Film Production from San Diego State University.