
HarleyQuinn2

34 year old woman | ChampionsGate, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet someone special...

In her own words

I am looking to meet people I can have fun and enjoy life with. Communication, trust, and strong moral character go a long way. I'm very affectionate, honest, patient, and extremely loyal. I try to be thoughtful of others. I'm not perfect, and I work hard- but I am a unique, caring individual who appreciates the things that matter in life. I appreciate if someone shows chivalry, opens a door for me or a thoughtful gesture. I am the type of girl where if you open my car door, I will reach over to unlock yours (at least most of the time!). I believe it's important to appreciate even the little things. Please be real with me. Give me a chance to get to know the real you! Don't embellish things thinking it will make me like you more. I respect honesty- and any relationship is doomed to fail without it- whether it's a friendship or otherwise. If you're looking for someone to hook up with, I am not your girl. I deserve more than a meaningless hookup. I have a lot to offer and I deserve more than weirdos and sleazy guys. I deserve real and unconditional- because that's who I AM. I am ready for that special someone I can spend time with and see what develops. I am close to my family and friends and consider myself very lucky. I am not a wild party girl, but I do enjoy having fun. I'm fairly open minded- and I enjoy trying new things and like adventures- whether it's exploring what the state has to offer, or trying restaurants and experiences I've never tried before. I am an ambitious person and usually accomplish any goal I set my mind to. I'm originally from the Midwest, but work brought me to Florida. I love museums, culture, history, music, art, and movies of all kinds. I'm just nerdy enough where its more on the adorable side rather than overwhelming. I think it just comes with the territory with my job. I did dress up at Comic Con a couple of years ago- as you can see in my pictures, but I don't do that anymore. It was a nice way to come out of my shell but it isn't a regular part of my life. I work hard, but I think life should be fun and full of laughter. I enjoy beaches, shopping, theme parks... Even just hanging out or catching a movie. As far as tv goes, I like The Walking Dead, NCIS, House, Doctor Who, Dexter- just to name a few. I try to get plenty of exercise and take good care of myself. I like to run, swim, and visiting the beach is always a favorite pastime of mine. I do have rescued cats, so you must be an animal lover. If you take the time to message me, I will do my best to reply- whether I am interested or not. It feels rude not to acknowledge someone and my parents raised me to be courteous. A few other things about me... I'm tall, so it's likely you will rarely- if ever catch me in high heels. ;). I do enjoy dressing up and going out for a nice evening, and I'm just as content dressed down to visit the Disney parks or enjoy some tv, music, wine, and good conversation. I would say I'm low to medium maintenance. I'm extremely easy going-- and the company I'm with tends to matter more to me than where we go or what we're doing. I work in the creative field- and find it extremely rewarding. I've done what I do for 9 years and really enjoy it. Fortunately, I can do what I do from just about anywhere. That gives me flexibility and has opened up a lot of doors for me. I also volunteer with sick kids on a regular basis. I guess it's my way of building up good karma. Thanks for reading my page and feel free to contact me if there's anything you'd like to know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the Disney parks, Cocoa Beach, Honeymoon Island Beach, the movies... Restaurants: Bahama Breeze, Panera, Earl of Sandwich, Tijuana Flats I enjoy trying new restaurants and places. I like to explore! I love sushi and Thai food!

College

St. Ambrose University, Davenport, IA

Favorite things

As far as tv goes, I'm a fan of Walking Dead and Doctor Who. I enjoy theme parks, movies, and spending my free time with friends. To me, there is nothing better than sharing time with someone special who just "gets" me.

For fun

I can often be found at the Disney parks, though I also enjoy exploring areas along both sides of this state. I feel right at home in museums and galleries. I see a lot of movies. I enjoy evenings in as much as fun days out.

Last read

The Secret Art of Dr. Seuss and currently reading a couple of biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Artist I design merchandise for a major theme park- and I love my job! One of the things I love most about my job is the flexibility to do it from just about anywhere. It's very fulfilling.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a little British, Irish, and German in me. I was born and raised in Iowa.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe it's more important to live life as a good person and it's just as important to be respectful of other people's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in fine art and graphic design. I also have a minor in theater. I've been artistic for as long as I can remember. :)