Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Shelbylynne1973

41 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Apache Junction, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have now been in Arizona for almost 2 years...

In her own words

I have now been in Arizona for almost 2 years and recently trying Match again. I have experienced some of your wonderful messages and dates. I want to be clear that I do not want a man who thinks saying what a woman wants to hear is the right thing. It's not a game to me. If your personality is to promise something to a woman with no intentions in following through, please do not respond to me. I have a 14 and half year old son that lives with me and his care is very much a priority to me. Since he is older, I do have time for working on my social life which includes dating. His younger brother lives in Wisconsin with his dad, which we have open custody with both of our boys. I'm the type of person/friend that puts someone she cares about first. We all put a wall up to guard ourselves, but I want to feel comfortable, I am not a mind reader nor immature and looking for mutual respect. We both should be at ease and not worry about saying or doing something wrong. When I am put at ease I can give more than 100% to someone I care about. I love experiencing new activities, cultures and dining experiences. I keep true to my happy nature and laughing freely. I enjoy watching sports, putting on my favorite jerseys and having fun at a sports bar. I love the thought of dressing up also for my man and finding a quiet place and getting loss in conversation and each other eyes. For those of you looking for someone to hold onto you on the back of your motorcycle, I would love the invitation. Happiness is taking a weekend and going for a ride and leaving the worries behind together. I will end this just by saying...I have been in the past, known to rearrange my life and schedule to make plans work and put my date first. I want to give this a try once again, would like to hear from you if you are the same type of person. I don't take anything for granted. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Allergic to cats

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Love being around and in the water.

College

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI

Favorite things

I really do love all kinds of music and I have an appreciation for all sports, the arts, I can be serious and quirky.

For fun

I love to dance, or just go out to listen to music. I am always ready for a fast paced time or just sitting back relaxing. Just very easy going and love to be around people or just a one on one conversation!

Last read

I have to be honest.... The Shades of Grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Medical Assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate from NWTC in Wisconsin for Medical Assisting