
erinthompson

36 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you could choose one characteristic that would get you through life, choose a sense of humor. - Jennifer Jones

In her own words

I'm a t-shirt and jeans girl who came from a small town. With that comes all the typical small town values and outlook on life. I just got out of graduate school and moved from Arizona. I am looking for a new social circle. I'm shy at first and may seem very closed off, but once I get to know someone I'm very open. I love to laugh and make others laugh with me. I find the small things in life very amusing, and they keep me happy. References to penguins are always funny too. What I want in a date...My dream man would have a job he loves, be able to fix a car, do home repair, like yard work (i love plants and flowers, but kill anything I try to grow), and cook. Ok, well that is the dream man. Now for reality, I like guys with some practical knowledge and a great sense of humor (sarcasm is appreciated). I also want a guy who I can feel comfortable with, one who can introduce me to new things, but also likes to just sit back and relax sometimes. I'm a low-key type of person, not a party animal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets

I would like to have baby tigers, leopards, etc. maybe a penguin, koala, owl,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to South Africa a few times being an archaeologist, and I love it there. I want to visit Ireland some day the rest of Europe wouldn't be bad either. As for in the states, I've recently fallen in love with New Orleans.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Penguins and angry monkeys always make me smile, watching storms, Family Guy, Bones, the Mentalist, Criminal Minds. I like most movie types, the funnier the better. Basically, anything I can squeeze a little amusement out of gets me through the day.

For fun

go to movies, eat out, hang out with friends, make fires, campfires, get a drink, read, watch tv, dig in the dirt (I am a professional ditch digger), play Mario Brothers or Contra, flintknap (make arrowheads), wine tastings (not an expert), travel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
I just left the doctoral program at Arizona State in June.