
a_naz18

27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The way to my heart is definitely through my stomach.

In his own words

I was born in Chicago, and raised in the suburbs. I went away to Philadelphia for college, but realized I was a Chicago boy at heart and decided to come back for medical school. I recently graduated and just started my residency here, which means that I'll be in this amazing city for the foreseeable future. The most important things in my life are my friends and family. I’m a huge sports fan – especially the Bulls and Bears. I'm a sucker for good food, good music, and good company; mainly just good food, though. Bollywood movies and Bhangra music are my guilty pleasures. I love new experiences and try to engross myself in them, but often I find myself quickly moving on to the next exciting thing. I think I get distracted very easily (borderline ADHD?) and tend to lose focus on what I’m doi... I also have a tendency to want to indulge in expensive hobbies – I really want to buy a set of turntables or a DSLR camera. I have no idea how to use either. I'm really good at making fun of myself and others and making others laugh at the aforementioned. Also, getting into horrible situations so that my friends will be able to laugh at (with?) me forever. I like to pretend that I’m good at dancing, but not with people. My true talents shine when I’m by myself with plenty of room around me. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values and a positive outlook on life. As I mentioned before, my family is very important to me, so I'm looking for someone that fits in with all of our quirkiness. I also hope to find someone that is ambitious and has plans of advancing her own career. Also, if you have big, pretty eyes and know how to do your eye makeup, I’m already sold.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'll always love Chicago. Some cities that are close competition include: NYC, SF, Barcelona, and London.

Favorite things

TV - Scrubs, HIMYM, Entourage, New Girl (all day, son.), Happy Endings, GoT, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Greek (don’t judge me.), Arrested Development, Suits. Music - just about everything, excluding country. Food - no pork, but everything else!

For fun

I usually spend time my free time either with my friends or with my brothers/cousins. Whether we're at a Bulls game, a restaurant, or someone's apartment, we know how to have a good time! I love watching movies and going out to different restaurants

Last read

House of God - a novel on the struggles of going through intern year of residency.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral